Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Quarto

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Não cumpre o que promete nas fotos. O quarto era pequeno e não era confortável.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst experience of my life

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Not much. Perhaps the location.
Cons: Pretty much everything, but mainly, the staff. The rooms are awfully outdated.
I recently stayed at this hotel. On checking out, the receptionist accused me of urinating in my bed!!! . I'm only 42. When I complained about being accused and insulted, his answer was "whatever". I tried to explain that I definitely did not and it was probably a wet swimming costume/towel, he just kept insisting. I never felt this hurt and humiliated in my life. The staff was rude and unfriendly every day, never said hello back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
more like a motel than a hotel. It was clean, but not what I expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse parking

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Parking on site always.
Location: South end of island. They have a trolley that runs a long this route. Some rooms overlook the marina.
Cheap, clean and well located. An be noisy because it is on a corner. Main problem is parking can be off site. Coming home at 11pm and told I had to park down the street was not pleasant. Worried all night about car. Won't do this again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne Indiana

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I had a good experience staying here. It was in walking distance to the beach as well as other places restaurants, stores. It was on the trolley line which was very convient. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I have stayed there several times because of the location and cleanlinest. This time i had a suite and it was perfect therer were 2 of us and the room was perfect. The kitchen had all the supplies needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel and great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed in the beginning of August. 2016. Location was great! Hotel was clean. Bed wasn't that comfortable and front desk staff was not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Has a good time everytime i go there every year. Clase to the Beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not a nice hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The water was harsh and smelled, the staff was not friendly, took over an hour to bring new towels to our room when we asked for room service in the morning and came back to our room not being serviced at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The suites are worth it!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We normally stay in the suites but, i booked this time with Expedia vacations. The only complaint is...please please upgrade those horrible spring mattresses. For the price and location I can't complain too much but, if that changed then being booked in a regular room wouldn't be such a 2.5.