Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I have stayed there several times because of the location and cleanlinest. This time i had a suite and it was perfect therer were 2 of us and the room was perfect. The kitchen had all the supplies needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel and great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed in the beginning of August. 2016. Location was great! Hotel was clean. Bed wasn't that comfortable and front desk staff was not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Has a good time everytime i go there every year. Clase to the Beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not a nice hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The water was harsh and smelled, the staff was not friendly, took over an hour to bring new towels to our room when we asked for room service in the morning and came back to our room not being serviced at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The suites are worth it!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We normally stay in the suites but, i booked this time with Expedia vacations. The only complaint is...please please upgrade those horrible spring mattresses. For the price and location I can't complain too much but, if that changed then being booked in a regular room wouldn't be such a 2.5.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air didn't work!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Our air didn't work, no phone, they put a window unit inside our room! Which just canceled out any cool air, they did replace the whole unit the next day, but our hot water scalded my son, and we had to deal with 80 degree room 1 st 24hrs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Room was not available until 4:30. Was given a room at 3:39 which was not cleaned yet. Was given another room at 4:30. Was at the resort at the check in time. Other than that a nice resort. One of the pools was closed down which was not told about in advance. Pool was over crouded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel needs maintenance , to give a good service .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thorntown, Indiana

Hotel was within walking distance of everything

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This was a wonderful experience. We had rented a car, but did not need to use it. The beach was about a block away. The staff was really nice, and the rooms were really clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great location and service at a clean hotel for a great price.