Ratings based on 1,550 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Awesome View! NOT WHAT EXPECTED

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The view was absolutely amazing & that's basically what u r paying for. Other than that, the hotel was small & kinda gross, I wasnt comfortable at all. The vending machine wouldn't work half the time, saw a cockroach by the outside pool patio, just grossed me out. TV didn't work the 1st night, half the channels u r paying for didn't work, the fridge was leaking, the toilet ran on/off all night long, annoying ppl staying next door, the pool was closed one morning, I can go on & on. Disgustingly hott BLAH. never again. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bell Buckle

Enjoyed it!!!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great for the money. Hotel is older, but the rooms were spotless. Very conveniently located to the beach and many restaurants. I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice size room. Close to the water

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice clean room. Like that the sleeping area is separate from living area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We had a great time! The hotel is older but staff is very nice. Hotel rooms get hot during the day, so make sure you turn the AC all the way down and close the blinds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

,great time with family

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We had a very pleasant time great hotel close to the beach. Room clean and comfortable I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everything was great. Good room, close to everything we wanted to do in clearwater beach. Bed was comfortable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice room, close to a lot of stuff

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable. Everything else was fine. Staff was friendly. Location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and walking distance to beach

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Friendly staff , helpful. Clean room remodeled really nice . Room smelled new. Easy access to restaurants and beach . Love the area . Will recommend to all my friends .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach but very noisy at night.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Old hotel, average accommodations, noisy at night. Close to beach though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great place to stay for the price!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Yes the place is outdated and it's not a 5 star hotel, but it's clean and the room was spacious. You'll always get what you pay for. The staff was great, room was clean and it was very close to the beach! What more could you ask for?