Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: location and price
Location: Centrally located..Beach was 2 min walk
Close to beach.. A good value for the location.. Weather was bad so we didnt venture out to Pier 60
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel near waterway.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The view.
Cons: Update of the rooms and lobby.
Location: Minutes from the beach with allot of shops to browse. Boat tours and parasailing also near.
The Hotel was clean and tidy. The rooms were a little out dated but for the rate charged it was acceptable. Staff was friendly and willing to help to make the stay as pleasant as possible. The view was nice overlooking the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Close to everything you need.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location, location, no surprises
Cons: Tile floors can be slippery when wet
Location: Everything beachie is right there.
Nice pool, wifi, standard hotel room. Weather sucked. Plenty of good bars nearby. 24 hour store within walking distance that sells wine & beer reasonably priced. King Pizza is nearby that delivers. Great Grinders, Pizza and really good entries for a pizza type place all served hot & fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino a tutto è bella vista.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Personale gentile bella vista e centrale. Il lungomare è bellissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, clean, comfortable room at a great price.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I've stayed at many hotels in Florida over the years. This was maybe the best deal ever. Not a big fancy place with lots of amenities. Just a good room with a nice staff. Close to everything in Clearwater beach. Only downside, Lots of noisy construction in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud construction

Posted Jan 24, 2016
This hotel was not bad and had a view of the water and good location. Unforunetly there is very loud construction going on across the street and it starts at 7 am and goes all day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Pool
Nice hotel, need new beds. Area very very noisy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington,KY

Good Location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Close to beach and cafes and Pier 60. Ice Cream shop out front. We are here in January looking for homes so didn't do any activities.
Cons: The room was a bit musty from being closed up but we put a chair out to air it out.
Location: Frenchys Café , Crabby Bills and Jimmys Fish house all have good food.
Stayed at the unit across street from main hotel. Dated but has new paint and is clean. If you want fancy this isn't your place. Just the wife and I and it works. Would stay here anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from largo fl

Convenient. Clean. Inexpensive.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great. Convenient. Even got a room for my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The hotel was easy to find. It was close to the beach. It was a safe area and very peaceful relaxing by the pool.