Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the beach

Posted Feb 6, 2016
very noisy with construction going on all around. Was invited to free snacks and beverage gathering with all the tenants but had to leave prior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lexington Park, MD

Wonderful Hotel close to Beach

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: on line
Cons: elevator to get bags to upper floors
Location: Beach is nearby and restaurants stay open late
if I could change one thing it would be to have an elevator. getting the bags up and down was not the easiest thing to do, Once we got to our room it was worth it and I would stay here again for sure, It is like having a condo at the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Nice Hotel near many places

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Very clean and spacious room , friendly staff, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very spacious hotel near to restaurants and beach.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Wash the windows
Location: Many restauants, downtown
We only stayed one night as we were in town for business for one day, however, we were pleasantly surprised at the accomodations. The hotel staff were very pleasant. When I checked in, they offered me a soft drink and warm cookie. The parking was located under the hotel and was quick and easy. I received a call from the front desk about 8:30 pm asking if everything was ok and did I need anything. First time I have ever received a call after check in to inquire if all was ok. My husband became ill while traveling so he didn't feel like going out for dinner. I walked within a 2 block radius and found many restaurants which were acceptable and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUT

Surprise!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
New and clean rooms. Modern furniture. Excellent pool area, beach access. breakfast restaurant nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
The bed was not very comfortable and the linens were not completely cleaned without stains. It was also hard to sleep in the mornings. Noises throughout the hotel Otherwise no other complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonas from Stockholm

Toppenhotell

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra familjehotell. Kanon att det gick att utnyttja systerhotellets privata strand. Tyvärr byggarbetsplats precis bredvid stranden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Lewes DE

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and the staff friendly. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel beautiful pool

Posted Nov 1, 2015
2 teenagers and 2 adults the room worked great for us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crown Point In

Outdated room facilities

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Room had very hard bed. Bathroom lights were behind door. Pool didn't close at dusk as advertised. Asked for wake up call and didn't receive it! Lightening in kitchen and liv room poor. Sliding door didn't lock. Wall in bedroom rattled! Nice kitchen