Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Dieses Hotel ist immer zu empfehlen, wenn man nur kurz auf der Durchreise ist. Die Lage des Hotel ist im Stadtkern. Alles von da aus ist gut mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Das Personal war nett und entgegenkommend. Das Frühstück war etwas mager. Die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet und sauber. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis ist also in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Doesn't appear to be the best area

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Really nice staff, clean room, breakfast looked good but didn't get a chance to eat it
Cons: Smells funny in the lobby, bad area, made 2 females traveling together a little uneasy
Location: The area seems a bit sketchy, better to travel 10 minutes to a better area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MELBOURNE FL

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: they are updating according to signs in elevators
Location: downtown St. Petersburg only a few miles away close to TB Rays stadium
Easy access from I95 close to the stadium TB Rays and can walk to Cracker Barrel to eat!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Tropicana Field

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good hotel close to Tropicana Field. 2 observations: strange smell in the room and they should improve the bathroom condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice right off 275

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel three times and haven't had a bad experience yet. Clean, convienent and a hotel staff that cares.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Comfort Inn , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you continuing to be a valued guest! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Linen

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Although my room wasn't dirty, the night clerk told me that there were blood on the bed sheets and towels in the other rooms. This is very disturbing and is something that needs to be looked into.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We take issues like this very seriously and are looking into the situation. We welcome the opportunity to have you as our guest again & promise you will have a much better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I didnt stay here for long, less than 24 hours in fact! But it was very nice! All the staff I encountered were so lovely and happy to help. Room was very very nice! And breakfast was good too! No complaints from me!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

A quiet and relaxing stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: staff, beds, cleanliness, breakfast,
Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very nice with excellent beds and tub/showers. Continental breakfast was above average and plentiful. Plenty of parking and the spaces are sized for real cars and SUV's. Considering it's closeness to I-275, the hotel was very quiet.