Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Stayed here while attending a conference. Conveniently located to the conference, and a short drive to sights, restaurants, etc. Breakfast included. Free and plentiful parking. Plenty of amenities available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The hotel is off the beaten path so to speak. I suppose that's why it's priced the way it is. Our day trips were generally within 30 mins, so not a biggie. Only 15 mins from Tampa airport so that was nice. A quiet place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
My brother normally stays here so we decided to try it out. The front staff was awesome. Very friendly, quick to get guests registered and do inform you of the amenities. Room was nice and clean and quiet! It's in an area of service bldgs (lots of offices and industrial work), however, it is a very quiet area. This hotel is very convenient to restaurants, malls, and I-275 so getting around is easy. There currently is lots of roadwork going on close by but it didn't bother us at all. They do have a selection of snacks and drinks for sale in the lobby which was refreshing. We'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Esmeralda

This hotel was very nice

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and clean. The service was great. They offered a business center which was great. The free "hot" breakfast was really good. I have nothing, but positive things to say about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel, would stay again

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything--comfy bed, good breakfast options, spacious room, friendly staff
Cons: My only dislike was the bathroom--the door was wide so it almost hit the toilet. It made for a tight squeeze when opening & closing the door.
Location: Easy drive to downtown. Not much around the hotel except for a gas station, but it's close to main roads so it's convenient.
Loved this hotel. Comfortable room, friendly staff, and good breakfast. There's not much around the hotel, which could be good or bad depending on what you're looking for. I appreciated the quietness of the hotel, and it was still pretty easy to get to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Clean and comfortable Hotel on St. Pete's Beach.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The Hotel was clean and great location.
Cons: Maybe they can improve the security. I only saw the front desk person.
Location: Central to St. Pete's Beach area, close to restaurants, malls and outlets.
The Hotel was clean, comfortable location that was central to St. Pete's Beach area. Our room was very clean, breakfast was included. I cannot criticize anything about it. I wish it could have been longer. The front desk staff was very helpful, and the parking was Free.
5 out of 5
by Kimberlee

Amazing Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Business . We were working a Oscar Viewing Party
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kent - Thanks for the 5 STAR Rating! Jeremy Robinson, CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Keith - Thank you for the great rating! Sunny Regards - Jeremy Robinson, CHA General Manager