Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay and friendly staff!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: Better bath towels; use fabric softener and take caution that they're not stained. Larger bath soap might also be nice.
Location: Very close to Executive Center Drive. Not much to do nearby.
I was greeted politely and courteously upon my early check-in. I was pleased with my stay overall and chose this hotel as it was conveniently located to where I was scheduled for business meetings. My only criticism is regarding the bath towels. I thought they were a bit rough (not enough fabric softener), and one of the large bath towels was stained. I otherwise recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 14, 2016
Newer hotel. Very nice. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Inexpensive hotel close to the Piper Clinic

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Shiny lobby floors...friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast could consist of ripe bananas instead of green, edible muffins or donuts would be nice.
Breakfast leaves a LOT to be desired. NOT much to it at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Quiet comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I was in St. Pete for the Grand Prix which was held down town. All the hotel downtown were way out of my budget, so I booked this one. Overall my hotel stay was great. The hotel was only 10 minutes from the downtown area and easy drive down US 92. Although nothing was within walking distance, there were lots of restaurants and places to go within easy driving distance. The hotel staff were very accommodating. While checking in, they were handing out snacks and bottles of water. There were homemade cookies in the lobby in the evening. The breakfast was more than just toast and jam including Belgium waffles, sausage patties, and egg paties. Room and clean, bed was comfortable. I would definately book this hotel again if I was going to St. Pete.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradável, próximo ao aeroporto

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Ficamos apenas um dia, antes de retornar ao Brasil. Queríamos algo próximo ao aeroporto, confortável e com diária razoável. Atendeu nossas necessidades plenamente. Varias opcoes de locais para jantar, fast foods,... Bem localizado. Muitas familias e pessoas a trabalho frequentando o hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

not what I reserved

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: breakfast and fruit basket
Cons: see experience
Location: was convenient for our travel plans
I requested a disability king suite on the first floor, my card was charged online and I was told no refund or cancellation option for the type of room selected, on arrival I was told room not available but king suite on second floor was, I would expect a pre arrival notice if a disability room cannot be provided as requested, the room had a low toilet and a very narrow doorway so you had to step inside to close the door to get to the tub, only 1 person could navigate this and it was definitely not ADA compliant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Business Trip

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great place to stay. Quiet, good breakfast, good location. Rooms have everything you need. Will definitely stay there again on the next trip to St. Pete.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice, friendly, very Clean & comfortable beds

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, very nice and the pillows n bed were cozy. I was in the mood for a glass of milk since I had a lil something sweet to eat but didnt have any. The lady that attended the breakfast room, gave me two cups of milk no charge. i thought that was very nice. Even the cleaning personnel had a friendly smile. I would definitely stay again & recommend to family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portwmouth, NH

Such wonderful staff!!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Very clen, comfortable, and great staff.
Location: Close to primary roads to get to beaches,Tampa, downtown St.Pete. Restaurants and shopping nearby.
This hotel had all the normal amenities, such as clean comfortable rooms, fast Wi-Fi, and a warm breakfast. But what sets this hotel across was the incredible staff-- front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast server. Very friendly and personable, helpful, and cheerful. I was with my two young children and needed to keep some frozen food cold. The staff let me keep several items in the kitchen refrigerator. This was over and above the service they needed to provide!! I will stay here every time I'm in St. Petersburg!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly, knowledgable about the area, and willing to answer questions
I enjoyed the staff, the room was clean, the beds fairly comfy. The breakfast was cold the day that I ate it (at 6:45 AM) and there was a washcloth that I got that had black hair stuck in it.