Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 14, 2016
Newer hotel. Very nice. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by William from Seattle

It was functional and fine... that is about it.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I as basically only there to sleep. I left before breakfast was ready both days (food starts at 6:30 and I was out both days by 6am). Bed was comfortable and the pillow variety was great :-) The closet door was not fully functioning, the office chair not working and the towels needed to be replaced (some with fray). It was functional, but not a place I would look forward to returning to.
4 out of 5
by David

tres bon hotel pour une etape

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
restaurant red mesa très bon a quelques minutes de voiture musee Dali super a quelques minutes en voiture
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Lon Lake, MN

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good solid room and amenities. Great staff. I arrived early and they were able to accommodate that.
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Inexpensive hotel close to the Piper Clinic

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Shiny lobby floors...friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast could consist of ripe bananas instead of green, edible muffins or donuts would be nice.
Breakfast leaves a LOT to be desired. NOT much to it at all.
4 out of 5
by William from Palm Bay

Quiet with Easy Access to Major Roads

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We attended an event in the art district of the St. Petersburg area. The area around the hotel is corporate industrial, clean, quiet at night, but you will have to drive about 10 to 15 minutes for restaurants. I liked the fact the hotel was near the main roads and provided easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

This hotel is halfway to Florida

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The fold out bed for my oldest son. The indoor pool is fantastic and the breakfast is great.
Cons: If you had your own restaurant and room service
Location: Lots of eating places, so while room service would be convenient, there was no problem eating well.
The hotel is great for my family, the staff is friendly. I thought I left my wallet at the restaurant near the hotel and the staff did everything to locate a manager
5 out of 5
by Frederick from Saint Louis

Superb Service

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Super staff can't say enough good things about them. From check in to Che k out they were there to help. Alyssawho runs breakfast does an outstanding job. Thanks to all. Fred Tolerico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Quiet comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I was in St. Pete for the Grand Prix which was held down town. All the hotel downtown were way out of my budget, so I booked this one. Overall my hotel stay was great. The hotel was only 10 minutes from the downtown area and easy drive down US 92. Although nothing was within walking distance, there were lots of restaurants and places to go within easy driving distance. The hotel staff were very accommodating. While checking in, they were handing out snacks and bottles of water. There were homemade cookies in the lobby in the evening. The breakfast was more than just toast and jam including Belgium waffles, sausage patties, and egg paties. Room and clean, bed was comfortable. I would definately book this hotel again if I was going to St. Pete.