Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwater florida

near the airport ,not bad

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: no bed bugs.
Cons: the cleaning staf could be more carefull how they clean the bathroom soap scum all on the shower walls had not been touched .
Location: very easy to find.
the room looked good for the price. close to all amenities, food and so on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Bad spot traffic wise and safety wise. Also loud at evening from parking lot.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plumbing was broken and way over priced.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Maybe breakfast
Cons: Plumbing
Location: You could visit the strip club across the parking lot.
It was very convenient if you were looking for a strip club, which shared the parking lot with the hotel. It was over priced and the toilet was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Easy access!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Check in was simple and quick. Room was always cleaned in a timely fashion. Rarely saw maid carts in the hallways. Comfortable beds and a good hot breakfast! All in all, I would stay there on another trip!
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Thumbs up

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I stay in a lot of hotels and am usually on a budget. That being said, most of the hotels I stay in are somewhat dirty with the basics. I was so surprised getting this room on a budget, how clean it was. Not only that they gave us a suite so our room was huge, like a mini apartment. Coffee on tap in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again if ever a need in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Excellant service

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Loved the service but the room had the tv set up off to the side of the bed so we had to lay on our sides to watch. It was uncomfortable but the bed was nice. The rooms were decent and the hotel was clean but dated a little. I would stay again to get some rest but not if I expect down time (the tv issue). They charged just over $20 for parking in the parking garage as there is no parking lot and they called it a separate entity. Free breakfast buffet was a nice offset to the parking charge. I would give this hotel a solid 3 out of 5.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Very disappointed in the service and accommodation

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room not set up for 5 no one answered the phone at the desk. The blanket we were given wasn't fit for a dog. The pull out bed was horribly uncomfortable.The breakfast was tasteless and cold. Not to mention being on the runway of an airport run way.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Nice staff quiet hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just there for one night for gymnastics meet at the Long center. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful! A lot of congestion on ulmerton rd due to construction ( we arrived around 3 pm) Hotel in the flight path for the airport. We didn't hear anything as we were in the back of the building. There is also an upscale adult nightclub next door. Breakfast was nice but crowded as the hotel was full of athletes. Did not feel $145 for the night was a value.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine--no complaints