Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Mid-level Hotel on busy street.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We were on a business trip but did not have the actual card to which the charges should have been applied. They told us they would use a private card only to hold the room and wood apply the charges to the company card upon receipt of the credit card authorization form. However they improperly charged are private credit card prior to check out. Although they worked to rectify the situation, it will take several days for the refund to appear on the credit card. The breakfast is poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about an incorrect credit card charge. Also, we are sorry to hear that you were not delighted with the breakfast. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered but are happy to see the situation has been resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Clean hotel, good breakfast

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It's right off a busy highway but the hotel was very clean and surprisingly quiet. The pool is mall and smelled a bit like gas but all in all, a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The staff was friendly and good location fir our trip. Access into the property can be a bit tricky as it's on a busy street, but still remarkably quiet inside our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester mn

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Front desk people are friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Location

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Shopping is nearby with many restaurants. Just minutes from I 275 is a plus. The hotel is also on US 19 which allows easy drives to the beach, Clearwater and other locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clean! Very nice staff.
Cons: We had 3 in a room. Would have loved some towel bars in the bathroom!
This place covers the basics pretty well. We were using it for a starting point to do lots of snowbird stuff, so it was a good location for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orrville, OH

Nice accommodation, convenient location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Price, staff, locatin.
Cons: No suggestions for improvement.
Location: Convenient to shopping & interstate for quick ride to downtown St Petersburg activities, beaches, and Orlando-area attractions.
The hotel was as advertised, clean & comfortable. Staff was accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Location: Restaurants, shops and Walmart.
This is a good hotel in the Pinellas Park area. Hotel rooms are quite despite being right off of Highway 19 and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and water, coffee, tea and cookies are complementary all day. The hotel is also very close to restaurants and directly across from a Walmart. I highly recommend this hotel,you will have a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good Value

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I stayed here as I had business in the area. The hotel was recommended by the local business. I got a reduced rate from Expedia and i would say the standard of hotel was about $50/night more than I paid! This is a very nice hotel with good staff.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels