Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It was a night I couldn't get home and they was very pleased to assist me with that one night stay and I was gone the next day and every one I meet that night was amazing and willing to make my stay pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville,FL

Great hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This hotel was perfect for any venue downtown. Room was comfortable and clean, the indoor pool and hot tub was an added bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinity, Fl

Not worth the Money

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Stay at another nearby hote.
Location: IT is centrally located a block away from Sundial center and 2 bocks away from Bayshore Drive and all its museums and restaurants.
Although this hotel is convenient to the Sundial area of St Pete and Bay Shore Drive, it is in a rundown dangerous area making walking around it at night not pleasant. This is the worst Courtyard by Marriot that I have stayed in. It is a refurbished old hotel and it shows it. The personnel is not the typical Marriot group quality. There are many other hotels in the area for the same money with better amenities and in a better area of the city. This hotel was a disappointment for a Marriot's Rewards member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake County, FL

Very nice buy noisy

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle and bottled water.
Location: Very close to Tropicana Field and lots of bars/restaurants.
Our room was on the third floor, on the street side and it was very noisy. Noise from cars passing by and could even hear people standing around outside. Also people letting their room door slam shut. (Why can't people be more considerate!) Other than that, the room was very clean and very comfortable. The bed was great. The hotel also offered free shuttle to and from Tropicana Field which was a very nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, reasonably priced!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My go to hotel destination in St. Pete. Clean facilities and rooms, a helpful and friendly, and a central location add up to great value. Restaurant hours should be expanded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Fl

Convenient and nicely decorated.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was within walking distance of everything downtown. Rooms were very spacious and had everything you need. Very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Close to dt. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

A decent hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The rooms and bathrooms were neat and clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The downsides included an expensive restaurant for breakfast downstairs. The park nearby is overrun with homeless men. A not so pleasant experience walking through the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will stay there again

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: location, clean and quiet
I will stay there again next time I am in St. Pete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I was there for business and it was great. It is very conveniently located in downtown Saint Petersburg with several entertainment options within walking distance