Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Fl

Convenient and nicely decorated.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was within walking distance of everything downtown. Rooms were very spacious and had everything you need. Very clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Close to dt. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by steven mccarthy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

A decent hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The rooms and bathrooms were neat and clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The downsides included an expensive restaurant for breakfast downstairs. The park nearby is overrun with homeless men. A not so pleasant experience walking through the park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will stay there again

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: location, clean and quiet
I will stay there again next time I am in St. Pete.
5 out of 5
by Editha from Atlanta

Lovely stay

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect locale. Went down for a family funeral and visiting family all met at The Bistrro the first night. Staff was gracious and helpful throughout my stay.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Clearwater Beach

All & all a great weekend!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
From the time we walked in we were greeted like we were family. They were all very nice and knowledgeable. The valet & shuttle was quick and efficient. (Came in very late & tried to open the door., another group of guest came in and protected me & my daughter from the verbal assault (From anow older valet (?) Hotel employee(?)
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I was there for business and it was great. It is very conveniently located in downtown Saint Petersburg with several entertainment options within walking distance
4 out of 5
by Geraldine from Miami Fl

Bad Customer Service

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine until we decide to use the shuttle they offer for free, they left us stranded at the Tropica Field at 11 pm on rainy saturday night, we had to come back in a taxi and when I asked the manager why he did it he just didn't recall talked to me few minutes ago, very poor customer service!!!