Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Goed hotel met zwembad op een praktische locatie

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Prima hotel met fijne bedden en een aangenaam zwembad. De ligging vanaf de snelweg is goed. Het restaurant biedt hele aardige ontbijtjes aan. Rondom het hotel is weinig te beleven, maar dat is logisch bij een airport hotel. Kamers zijn ruim genoeg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Being that this city is my birthplace where I was born and raised I will be short yet sweet.Aside from the strong sense of "prejudice" I felt during my stay here from the staff and several other guests showed me how much this city has changed since I relocated several years ago. I had never experienced such awkwardness and uncomfortably during my stay here. I recently spent time here visiting family and friends which I enjoyed very much. Aside from my personal feelings, this hotel is close to the beach areas and plenty of nearby eateries was an absolute plus. The room and hotel were very clean. Overall a nice place to stay if you are away on business or quick getaway with a spouse or significant other.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Paige , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. As a valued guest, we were disappointed to hear about your experience while staying with us. With aspirations to always exceed guest expectations, we have unfortunately fallen short of this goal during your recent stay. We’re glad to hear that your room and hotel met your satisfaction and we hope to get a chance to better serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Good hotel. Have ping pong table and pool. Wifi is free. Do not include breakfast but have an small Bristo. Room has small refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at the Courtyard St. Petersburg Clearwater!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We enjoyed our time here. It was very quiet and relaxing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Paige, Hotel Management
We hope the rain didn't keep you away from utilizing the pool in the courtyard. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Melbourne, Fl

Hotel evaluation

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Other than extremely high prices fir snacks and eatery; a very pleasant place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better than We Expected

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful, and it was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great location and price was right!

Posted May 26, 2015
We have children that live in the area that aren't able to accommodate guest in their small apt. We have always chosen this hotel due to the convince of it near our children. It's always clean and comfortable and we love getting courtyard side so we can sit and relax on either the balcony or patio. You don't feel cooped in like other hotels. I just wish they offered a free breakfast like other Courtyards do. They only have a Starbuck Coffee Bar which charges Starbuck prices! I do feel it is in need of an update though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cfl

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
key card did not work on side entrance door. Went to front desk to report issue and was given another card. Was asked if I had put card in pocket near cell phone and was told that was the problem. Suggestion, tell guest that information at check in time to avoid this problem for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shynae from Fort Worth TX

great experience......

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I came for my birthday trip, and the room was great......friendly staff, clean rooms, nice area. I would recommend this hotel to others.....