Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Close to shopping and food. Great location if u want to be between Tampa and St. Petersburg. Beaches on both sides of u, only like 15-20min away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Everything was wonderful.
Cons: I can't honestly think of anything.
Location: We were not interested in nearby activities. There were multiple places to eat nearby and the shuttle was willing to take us to one.
From the time we first arrived the staff made us feel welcome. Brianna at the front desk was friendly, accommodating and helpful. Our room was spacious, clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The food purchased at the Bistro was delicious and reasonably priced. The shuttle drivers were polite and friendly and genuinely seemed to enjoy their job. A great hotel experience on our way home to snowy Ohio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muami

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
A least minute change to the Courtyard was an excellent enjoyable decision. Comfortable beds clean room extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

excellent hotel with wonderfully helpful staff

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: 24 hour gym access! Clean & professional staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to anything you need and just 15 min from the beach. Public and Starbucks down the road as well as fast food places within 2 miles.
I had booked this hotel the same day as my Check in as my previous hotel was not good. It was super easy and they had a room available right away. Staff were available at all times and very friendly when I needed any assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Just a one night stay prior to flying out

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Just a one night stay prior to flying out the next morning. When we arrived we were greeted energetically and quickly given our room. The room was comfortable and quiet and the ease of getting to the airport quickly was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Comfortable Hotel, Clean Room

Posted Nov 7, 2016
This is a great hotel for a quick stay in the Clearwater-St. Pete area. I've stayed twice at different dates and both times have been satisfied. The rooms are very clean, beds are extremely comfortable and the staff is prompt and helpful. The hotel isn't super fancy, but works great for a quick stay overnight or for a couple of days. My only complaint is the surrounding area feels a bit rundown and the hotel is somewhat tricky to find wth all of the road contruction. I'd recommend the hotel for a business/personal stay, but not so much for a vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Labelle, United States of America

Very comfortable!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort.
Cons: Bathroom fixture is outdated.
Location: Great location.
Very nice place to stay. We enjoyed it. Parking lot need more brightness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels