Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec canada

nice hotel style condo, staff very friendly

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: nice appartment, nice baech quiet, nice staff almost everythink
Cons: price for a long stay like a monthly
Location: nice location
we passed a good vacation , the good vacation begin by a good stay and we got it in this place . Staff friendly, appartment very clean, good parking lot good amenties very nice stay . thanks a lot we will come back for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Ok Place

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Location: Johnny Pass was fun. Only about 4 min. away, And Caddy's restaurant was really good.
This was not on the beach or even had a view. Maybe from the 5th floor you might see something, I was on the 2nd. They said steps from the beach. The beach is across a very busy street, down the side walk and down a long alley way. The water front view they said I had was of a pool. The pool and hot tub were the only amenities they have. They say they have a fitness facilities. It's 3.5 miles from the hotel and there is a fee. As far as the hotel goes. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very comfortable, nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Perfectly clean, friendly staff, great view from our 5th story room. Queen bed in one room, king in the other, both had their own bath. Beds were comfortable, housekeeping always came while we were gone, and did greatt job. Master bedroom and living room opened to balcony. Nice pool, hot tub. Great location! Just a few blocks to walk to a Waffle House, and a few blocks further to drive to bars, restaurants, shopping. Walk across street to the beach. I'd definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Extremely disappointing vacation stay

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Cons: as above, carpets, flooring, working equipment, noise barriers
We were surprised that our experience varied so much from the reviews we had read prior to booking this rental. We found the rooms uncomfortable in so many ways: the couches in the seating area were very low and not accessible for some in our party for that reason; the carpets were filthy; the dishwasher and garburator didn't work; the dishes were chipped; the rooms had limited sound barriers - we could hear the conversation of the party next to us; the noise issue kept us awake for many nights - the flooring in the main kitchen area is tile and the noise from the group above us was terrible - could hear them walking/running thru their room and pulling their kitchen chairs across the floor. As well, the building is situated on a very busy street so even trying to sit by the pool was uncomfortable as it was noisy. Mid way through our stay, the hotel staff posted a notice regarding renovations and that resulted in more noise from the power washing of the exterior of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big suite, close to beach

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Many places to eat and beach within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Very nice hotel close to the beach and shops

Posted Dec 14, 2015
We arrived really early though our room wasn't ready the staff was very friendly and allowed us to hang out at the pool until our room was ready. The pool and spa were nice and clean and the hotel is right across the street from the beach. The only downfalls were no beach view and the staff wasn't very familar with the area but otherwise I wish we had stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Hotel agradavel, quarto limpissimo, passos da prai

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Passei 15 dias nesse hotel, onde tive uma otima temporada. A house kipper, Pow, limpava o meu apartamento cuidadosamente, tudo sempre impecavel. A front desk, Shaym, sempre solicita e cuidando de todos os detalhes para os dias se tornarem perfeitos. Super indico este hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Very large apartments facing the ocean

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Large apartlent and large bacony, well equipped kitchen.
Cons: The room'seems clean, but do not look under the beds ! And the internet is slow.
Two nights in Treasure Island. Nice hotel with large apartments, all facing the Gulf of Mexico. We had a laaaaarge balcony. There is a Publix 1/2 mile away and we cooked our meals in the very complete kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weston fl

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
We where two couples and it was confortable and clean. I am coming back here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Suite had all comforts
Cons: Maids don't clean great between stays
Location: Short drive to party hotels or beach across street very nice, saw porpoise
This place is clean, updated, we wanted nothing, it was all there. 2 baths, 3 t.v's bedrooms were split front and back, washer, dryer, great beds and baths, don't forget balcony. It's is a cross the street from beach, which is the only down fall, but of course that means it's going to be cleaner, We spent are days down in St. Pete partying and came back to calm, it worked for us.