Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario

Nice apartment across road from beach

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: size, location,
Cons: floors could be a little cleaner
Location: John's Pass, beach, dolphin watching
Staff were very accommodating, large unit, nice view, just a little noisy with traffic during rush hour. Must have a hospital near by because ambulance went by every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very large suites, close to beach.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice hotel and staff warm pool and hot tub. Balcony facing Gulf Blvd has substantial daytime traffic noise. Washer/dryer in room was handy. A very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Treasure Island

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Kitchen and two bedrooms
Location: Beach is across the street
Nice hotel with kitchen across the road from beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Spacious condo. Rooms are big enough to move around without bumping your knees on things. Beds are comfy. The only downside is that my room Only had the absolute minimum amount of pots and pans 1 each) to actually cook somethig but since i didnt need one, it didnt matter much to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not on the beach, but right there!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the beach. Size of the rooms. Full kitchen.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach! There are plenty of decent looking bars/restaurants around. We didn't try any of them, but they seemed cool and came highly rated on yelp.
No, this place is not on the beach, but it is right across from an access. It's a quick and easy walk. This place was really great! Really spacious, good accommodations and nice amenities The place held our whole family with room to spare. We were on the 4th floor and had a great view of the beach and sunset! The pool and hot tub were smaller but plenty nice and not really needed. We were there for the beach! The staff was great and accommodated an early check-in for us as well. For the price, I can't say enough good things about the place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Huge hotel room

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel room is larger than most 1 bedroom apartments. Nice kitchen,balcony, and the beach is a short walk across the street. The beach is NOT viewable from the hotel except maybe the top floor. Convenient location close to John's Pass shopping, dining, and entertainment area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nov stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Carpets are in desperate need of cleaning! Nice pool but very noisy because it is right next to the main north/ south royte to Clearwater.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very early check out!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: It is Treasure Island so there is plenty to do and see.
Not ocean front! You have to walk across a major road to a access path to get to the beach. Your view is of other hotels unless you are on an upper floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Für ein paar Nächte perfekt

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Größe und Komfort des Zimmers
Cons: siehe oben
Location: Strand, Motorboot fahren
Wir waren im Rahmen einer Rundreise für 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Die Ausstattung und der Komfort waren hervorragend, kleinere Probleme (Toaster defekt) liessen sich jedoch nicht schnell lösen, etwas unflexibles Personal. Lage: ca. 3 Minuten zum Strand, jedoch über eine Straße, die auch nachts sehr laut ist. Pool, Infos, Rezeptions alles super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent choice

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: At 5 min. from the beach. Helpful, knowledgeable people at the front desk. Beach towels always available. Room service every other day. Polite staff
Cons: Music at the pool
Location: Close to ocean. Lots of restaurants &shops in walking distance. Close to St.Petersburg where you can visit parks, museums, restaurants
We rented a two bedrooms at 5th floor in the corner. Clean, comfortable rooms, each with their own bathroom. Nice, large, balcony with great view of the ocean. Rooms are clean and our kitchen was very well appointed. All things necessary, decorative and pleasant.