Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Love the room!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Separate bedrooms. nice bathrooms
Location: The hotel was vey easy to find.
The front desk personel was very pleasant helpful. They looked to see if she could find an upgrade for us. The room was a 2 bedroom it was roomy and I loved the view. The hotel is across the street from the ocean. You really need the top floors to have a view. It was easy to find this hotel and I felt very safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester NY

overpriced for what it was. Pool unimpressive

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: kitchen was decent and it was fairly well maintained. Staff was pleasant
Cons: more housekeeping, nicer bathroom toiletries & pool towels were skimpy.
Location: great beaches, tons of restaurantsa
housekeeping comes every other day with fresh towels but never makes up bed. Terrace loud and in need of cleaning. Pool right on Gulf Blvd was also loud & unimaginative. Someone kept parking in our assigned spot. no amenities, like gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Easy walk to the beach. Nice pool. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We stayed for two nights in a 2 bedroom suite. After being squeezed into a tight room at Disney earlier in our trip, this was a dream. Pool was smaller, but very clean and peaceful, with relaxing music playing all afternoon from hotel speakers. Rooms were clean, staff very friendly. Easy walk to the beach. Loved it. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Great location, pool was nice and rooms were spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Nice hotel close to beach shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice condo clise to the beach

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Overall experince is good. We really liked the area! Pros: great location short walk from a very nice beach with calm waves for kids and short drive from a grocery store and restaurants; very comfortable, updated and large 2 bed/ 2 bathroom room; free parking and internet; nice and clean pool, but on the busy road side. Cons: no daily room cleaning, we had to buy a shampoo as it was not enough. I am not sure why it is called resort- there is nothing there as a resort besides a pool/ hot tub. The hotel is on a busy road and you start hearing traffic early in the morning, and you smell fumes from cars when you are in pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First timers

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The accommodations were exactly what was advertised. The only complaint was the beds. Very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel - short walk to beach.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Spacious floor plan (perfect for adults or kids) - Location - Pool - Off street parking - Well maintained
Cons: Cookware ! Sofa that isn't so low to ground
Location: John's Pass - Boutique Shopping & Restaurants - is a short drive or a long walk Beach is behind the hotel -- opposite side of the street
PROS: Really nice floorpan. Kitchen/Living area was super nice and very spacious. Kitchen is all stainless appliances. 2 BRS and large deck area off Master BR and main living area. Location was decent, 3-5 min walk to beach. Check-in/out was very simple and they were very accommodating when we needed additional cookware. Heated pool and very toasty hot tub. People were friendly and off street parking was included. CONS: Shower is in shared are, but there are two separate commodes. Street was kind of noisy and you cannot see any part of beach (nor would you know it exists) from hotel, but a short walk will bring you right to the white sand! The kitchen was minimally stocked (4 of us...4 forks..you get the idea). The cookware was hard to use because EVERYTHING stuck to the pans. I'd recommend they invest in some teflon! :) We also found the sofa a bit too low to the ground to be comfortable. But spent most of our time on the beach! We were her with a family of 4 (all adults). We had plenty of space. Overall a great place - I'd stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,Fl

Great hotel...very close to the beach!!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I was there only for the night...but I do plan on returning very soon for an extended vacation!! Suites are spacious and clean!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very spacious living area.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Overall, nice. Across the street from beach. Not a ton of choices for food around close by at night for walking. Outside room below was for waste i think and it didn't smell good, so i didn't hang out on the patio area much. (About the only negative) Pool and hotub were good. staff was nice and accomodative for me arriving early. Awesome living space for families.