Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The clean room and pool.
Cons: The Jacuzzi the water seem very cloudy it seemed that the water was not change in a while : (
Location: The location was nice lots of food in the area and stores to shop like a mall down the road and a cool Christmas store and restaurants near by.
I was very happy to be in a clean room and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

ENJOYED THE STAY NICE LOCATION.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: SIZE OF ROOM AND THE SMALL KITCHEN area
Cons: none
Location: many thing to do if you like beach just down the road 3 miles.
WE ENJOYED THE ROOM SIZE BIG ROOM . nice pool area
1 out of 5
by Reich from Mannheim

Nie wieder

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Da zustellbett welches mit 8 $ zusätzlich berechnet wurde war nur ein Draht Geflecht mit Decke . Mein Sohn hat dann versucht auf Stühlen zu schlafen. Für die Schlüssel müsste man auch noch 20$ Kaution bezahlen. Das schlimmste aber fand ich, ich habe gebucht mit Bezahlung im Hotel, komme dort an und der Betrag für 6 Nächte war schon von meiner Kreditkarte abgebucht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Well it was to be a non smoking room but it smelled like cigarette smoke. There was a piece of gum between bed sheets.Two outlets did no work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David feneck from Clearwater

Ok

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was temporary stay for me wasn't impressed too much place next door was more homey welcoming with tiki bar out front it was nice atrractiin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

It's an ok hotel based on pricing.

Posted May 13, 2016
Had a little pest issue in the unit but not major enough to make one run away. Best part is its located close to malls and all other amenities.
1 out of 5
by Patrick from Michigan

Black Mold

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Black mold in the bathroom trying to get 100% refund with problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient to beaches and highways

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Refrigerator in room would have been a big plus
Location: Restaurants and beaches
Staff very accommodating and motel easy to find pool was nice and clean
3 out of 5
by Michael from Virginia

Be aware

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room clean but hot water ran out Sat night at 11pm. Electric outlet by bed would not hold phone charger plug.