Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

discomport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
not good! the was under construction. room were not ready
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daisy from Florida

Poor

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
They had Beatle Roaches in 4 of the room I check in. There excuse was this is Florida. They fumigate on Monday & they were coming out. Won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Ponte Vedra Beach

Total debacle

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. The beds were comparable to a bouncy house, it was FILTHY, it's clear the housekeeping doesn't do their jobs. We had no supplies (towels, soap, toilet paper), there were clumps of hair in the shower, on the walks, and behind the door. It smelled, the floors were filthy & this was our second room that we requested as the other room was worse.not one ice machine worked & we have to keep our medication refrigerated. Thankfully, there were gas stations nearby to grab ice as the fridge wasn't working. They have nerve to actually charge people to stay here.
3 out of 5
by Benjamin from California

Eco hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
A bit run down. I felt like white trash staying there but didn't want to spend a lot of money on a hotel.. breakfast was crowded and there wasn't enough room to sit and enjoy the morning food. I think it's ideal if you need a get away and have a tight budget. The pictures online are the best views of the hotel. Things are operational, not all that comfortable. There are no smoking signs EVERYWHERE! I think that's the best way to sum things up. The pool was decent. TV channels aren't worthwhile. I wore socks in the room because the floor was grungy and gross. I think I have higher standards than most who stayed here, so don't let me taint your view.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Fort Lauderdale

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just ok ...nothing really stick out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows & beds were very uncomfortable. Had to ask for washcloths several times before I actually received any.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
although the hotel says free wifi while we were never I was not able to connect to their wifi. In one night we were there, we found 3 dead cockroaches. The toilet seat was dirty and we were charged for a room with a king sized bed and got two double beds instead. The neighborhood was not the greatest. But the pictures are most definitely deceiving
2 out of 5
by Marcus from Melbourne

Not a great stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The guest service was great, but the hotel was not in a great location. Plus other guest were loud, running down the halls at 3AM
1 out of 5
by Isabella

Disgusted

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I found a condom wrapper on the floor in the morning and the smoke free room smelled of cigarettes. I've tried contacting the manager several times about this and I have yet to hear a response and it's been 4 days.