Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

discomport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
not good! the was under construction. room were not ready
3 out of 5
by Michael from Fort Lauderdale

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just ok ...nothing really stick out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows & beds were very uncomfortable. Had to ask for washcloths several times before I actually received any.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
although the hotel says free wifi while we were never I was not able to connect to their wifi. In one night we were there, we found 3 dead cockroaches. The toilet seat was dirty and we were charged for a room with a king sized bed and got two double beds instead. The neighborhood was not the greatest. But the pictures are most definitely deceiving
2 out of 5
by Marcus from Melbourne

Not a great stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The guest service was great, but the hotel was not in a great location. Plus other guest were loud, running down the halls at 3AM
1 out of 5
by Isabella

Disgusted

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I found a condom wrapper on the floor in the morning and the smoke free room smelled of cigarettes. I've tried contacting the manager several times about this and I have yet to hear a response and it's been 4 days.
1 out of 5
by Bob from Mt Dora

Don't stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The worst place to stay. If you want to be with cockroaches, dirty room, hole in the floor, paint peeling off, unfinish floor in bathroom n rusted shower. Then that's the place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We had tickets to a concert. We went to leave and discovered our room door didn't lock. We had to pack up all of our stuff and take it with us to the concert. The room was not very clean. Was in a seedy area. Not a nice place.
5 out of 5
by Brandi from Tarpon Springs, Fl

Love staying here!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The GM Charlie and his staff are detail oriented. You are assured a 1st a class experience. After a few minor mishaps on my first stay, the manager went above and beyond to correct the incident. He offered a complimentary stay. I have not seen customer service like this in a long time! Great breakfast and beautiful updated rooms!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels