Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getto villa

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Horrible took 45 mins to check in then ones we got our keys didn't work had to go back and just didn't feel safe at all and felt dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Parts of hotel under renovations. Pool was great. Everything close by and we felt safe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Old, somewhat smelly toom

Posted Feb 15, 2017
No gym, bare lobby, not so mice neighborhood but good enough for 1 or 2 nights. Expedia sucks though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The only problem was a party at hotel and music was so loud we could not sleep until 1am. Bass just pounced al night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not very nice

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Tiled floors, noisy. Rooms are decent but the area is not. Prostitutes at night, just outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Nice hotel to stay for any emergency situations or just one night , very friendly and helpful front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not a classy place

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Rooms need facelift although bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was old n dingy. Great complimentary breakfast. Lots of extra curricular activities going on n other rooms....One n and out after another
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have low expectations

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The price was right, but I won't stay here again. VERY outdated. HVAC was extremely noisy. The sink counter is table height & the sink itself is miniature (the size of a mobile camper sink). The water was hot (a plus) but the sink didn't drain well; it quickly filled with water and slowly drained. I suggested maintenance put some Drain-O down it, but when they came to my room to fix the problem, I was told they don't use drain-o. He brought in a wet vac (why?). He fussed around but it never got better. In fact, now there was an odor! Yuk! The water pressure in the shower was terrible, but at least the water was hot:) The tile floor was kinda dirty, but if you use flip flops you can avoid touching it. The sheets & towels were clean:) The breakfast was awful. It would have been better to just offer coffe and fresh fruit in the lobby (if you're going to offer it, at least present it in a more appetizing way). The table holding the 20yr old microwave almost fell over when I pull its door open. The oatmeal was so dried up, it was inedible. The employee that serviced the area acted like she was bothered when I asked for more coffee (the thermal dispenser was empty). I waited 10mins for her to even come out to check the breakfast bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping and retaurants
Cons: Add a fitness room
Location: Denny's was across the street and ate there a couple of times during my stay. It's not far from grocery stores and other department stores and the m
The hotel exterior and lobby was nice, and had plenty of parking. There's no fitness center. The room was kind of small but did fit two full size beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
No clean towels in the rooms you have to ask fir a couple times for towels and when I called the first time it was in the laundry when the finish they will bring some I went out came back at 2:00 am still no towels had to call again and ask the front desk then they brung me some