Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

discomport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
not good! the was under construction. room were not ready
1 out of 5
by Bob from Mt Dora

Don't stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The worst place to stay. If you want to be with cockroaches, dirty room, hole in the floor, paint peeling off, unfinish floor in bathroom n rusted shower. Then that's the place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We had tickets to a concert. We went to leave and discovered our room door didn't lock. We had to pack up all of our stuff and take it with us to the concert. The room was not very clean. Was in a seedy area. Not a nice place.
5 out of 5
by Brandi from Tarpon Springs, Fl

Love staying here!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The GM Charlie and his staff are detail oriented. You are assured a 1st a class experience. After a few minor mishaps on my first stay, the manager went above and beyond to correct the incident. He offered a complimentary stay. I have not seen customer service like this in a long time! Great breakfast and beautiful updated rooms!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was not as advertised on the website. The rooms are NOT worth 88 dollars. With tax, it was over 100 for a room that isn't worth 40. We needed an inexpensive room for one night while work was being done on our house and thought it would be a nice, close to home getaway. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Motel Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived an hour before check in. The guy at the front desk initially told me (3 times) that he did not have a reservation for me and that I was probably reserved for another hotel. I had to show him my confirmation (paid in full on line reservation) and he still continued to be argumentative. Next he asked me for a credit card for the $100 deposit. I accidentally left it at home and he forced me to go to Wells Fargo even though the site says desposit, cash or card. There was no other manager on duty. After returning from the bank, I smiled and gave him the card. He just huffed and puffed throwing his pen and paper on the counter. He acted as if he were three and having a temper tantrum. I was checked in 15 minutes prior to checkin. The room was clean. There was no microwave as listed but I wasn't about to go back or call...I was there to relax and enjoy myself. Free wifi. Only 3-4 channels as there was a poor connection. Room was a good size, I would visit again for the price. I did not use the pool but it looked clean and inviting. **I still have not received my deposit back to my account.
2 out of 5
by Tuan from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
No desk lamp. Sticky floor. Mattress is saggy. Room is too plain.
4 out of 5
by Eleine from Bellingham, WA

Relaxing stay.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and the outdoor pool was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels