Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

酒店交通便利

Posted Aug 26, 2015
在这个酒店一月内住过两次,共8天,性价比很高。酒店出行方便,去海滩10分钟。购物也方便,离开中国超市不远。去美丽的清水湾海滩也只要30分钟车程
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St pete

Just a place to sleep. Not good for vacation.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Just a place to sleep. Not good for vacation. No carpet, old TUBE tv, headboards not attached to bed or wall, chips in all wood surfaces. Floor molding peeling away. Bed are old with indentations in middle. Odd ac unit. We only stayed here because it had vacancy near Tropicana Field.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

I wouldn't recommend it

Posted Aug 3, 2015
My room had roaches in the dresser, no microwave, no remote control, bare tile floors, no blankets only sheets on the very uncomfortable bed, and a lime stained tub. On the other hand it was cheap and the desk clerk was very friendly. Also, there was a "bust" going on with multiple arrested cops with gas masks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a wedding.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
It was an ok hotel. It was clean, but small. Alana, who worked the nights I was there was amazing. She was very responsive with any requests I had. However, get coffee elsewhere. The coffee included with breakfast was really bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Canaveral FL

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: comfortable and it served breakfest
Cons: n/a
Location: It was along a street with several other hotels and inside of the city.
I needed something and it was getting late at night. They found something close and reasonable for me to stay the evening in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

I was very disappointed.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: My feet got dirty on the floor so cleanliness would be a plus.
Location: I went to a Rays game and visited my family at the Vinoy. Unfortunitely, we cannot afford those luxuries.
I went by the pictures on Expedia. The rooms and outdoors looks very nice. There were people arguing next door to us at all hours. People hanging outside there rooms smoking. The big thing was that I was bit by a spider while I was sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, Florida

One night in St. Petersburg

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The hotel was close to where we had to do business.
My husband and I stayed needed a place to stay for one night due to doing business in St. Petersburg. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the bed was adequate for our one night stay. It was not a fancy place but it suited the needs for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No housekeeping terrible smoking odor.

Posted May 29, 2015
Did try to contact manager for help three days. Was expensive and the worst hotel ever. Want a refund. My wife is allergic and suffered in a smoking odor room. My name Rolando Wer A.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast

Ok stay, did the job

Posted May 27, 2015
There were some safety concerns. Not the best area. Room was hot when we got there the air was off. But was ok later on. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels