Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by paula from Tampa Bay, Florida

A Good Night's Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We are Tampa Bay residents. We needed a one night stay close to St. Petersburg for the St. Anthony Triathlon. I wish we stayed longer to get a better feel for the hotel. For the time we where there, all was good. We did not have a chance to enjoy the breakfast had to leave at 5:30am. We talked about having a longer stay next year.
4 out of 5
by mathilde from Nantes

Agréable

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre agréable, par contre la literie est à changer, le petit déjeuné est correct et l'accueil sympathique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Angenehmes Hotel mit dem gewohnten Service

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Gutes Frühstück, netter Pool und saubere, gepflegte Zimmer
Location: Das Hotel ist günstig gelegen, Tampa, Strand und oder das Dali Museum sind nicht mehr als 15 Meilen entfernt
Immer wenn wir mehr Komfort brauchen, steuern wir ein Fairfield Inn an. Diese Kette ist nicht ganz billig, aber wir sind noch nie enttäuscht worden.
5 out of 5
by Yamill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Itzel from Altamonte Springs

Weekend getaway with the family

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent, friendly staff excellent customer service from the front desk, breakfst host, and housekeeping staff. The breakfast was very good. I will definitely come back, I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by joseph p from Orange Co., N.Y.

Great spot for overnight stay, close to Airport.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk person working a double shift was great, we had an early start in the morning (5A) and he had continental food out for us. We learned he is a nursing student and my wife is a nurse so we wish him success, he is a worker so I think he will be.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Naples, FL

Happy customer!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy with this hotel. The staff were very friendly yet professional, and made sure we had everything we needed. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for food

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Great place to stay!when down early morning for coffee and it was hot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my clients office

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Cons: The exercise room is very small with only 3 machines and no weights. This could be improved.
The hotel is on a frontage road that can be difficult to access because of the traffic patterns on the main road. Once i figured out how to get around the block it was straight forward to access.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels