Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for family medical emergency

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: We were there because of a family medical emergency so it was wonderful to know that everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Nothing, everything was top rate.
Location: Very easy to get around from location.
From start of our stay to the finish this Hotel proved to be a God send. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The Hotel staff were very helpful, everyone was polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, close to airport, friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Yes
Staff friendly and helpful, comfortable, convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel and staff, but difficult to get to even with GPS because of location and construction on Ulmerton Road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not so close to the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and clean
Cons: The circulation of the air in common areas
Rooms are nice and comfortable but elevator smells bad, corridor is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Decent place to stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel was clean and well kept. Breakfast in the morning was nothing special but had good options. We did not get housekeeping on our second day. Left in the morning and came back at night to the room the way we had left it. If you're staying for a few nights it's a nice clean hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Good value

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed one night after booking the same day. Check-in was easy and staff were friendly. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Good pool. The only issue was not the hotel's fault - we went to the Cracker Barrel a few blocks away, but drove several miles trying to find the entrance through the maze of road construction. Despite that this was a good experience at the level expected for the Fairfield brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
very difficult to reach the address :-( took us ages....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for food

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Great place to stay!when down early morning for coffee and it was hot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my clients office

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Cons: The exercise room is very small with only 3 machines and no weights. This could be improved.
The hotel is on a frontage road that can be difficult to access because of the traffic patterns on the main road. Once i figured out how to get around the block it was straight forward to access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Feb 18, 2016
There on business everything went smoothly beyond my expectations.