Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything thing we needed!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The Fairfield was clean and efficient, the rooms were comfortable and had everything's we needed for a quick weekend getaway! Would definitely stay again.
Cons: Had done trouble working the tv, the buttons were out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel and centrally located

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Morning breakfast was a great hit with my family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Fairfield Inn

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The a/c in the room was uncomfortable. When the A/C was on it was very comfortable but when it reach the temperature the room became hot. IT wasn't consistent. Other than that, it was a nice hotel. The breakfast was GREAT. It had a big variety. CLEAN hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice Hotel & very clean

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nice hotel and very clean but request a room away from the elevators if you're sensitive to noise and it would've been nice to have an individually controlled fan in the bathroom to control the amount of moisture while taking a shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, up to date
Cons: A little highway noise but that ended around 10pm
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Room was very new, staff was friendly. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The decor was wonderful.
Hotel was beautiful and we loved the modern look and colors. The only set back was the bed was a bit lumpy. Other than that all points were great. The bathroom was clean and the water pressure for the shower was great. We plan to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Hotel agradable, personal atento

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel bien ubicados, cuenta con personal amable y preocupado por qué la estancia sea placentera. Cerca de restaurantes de comida y a 15 min de la playa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out on a Limb tour 2016

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay, seeing a rock concert just a mile up the road at Ruth Eckard Hall, fabulous location for that. Hotel very easy to get to, room was very quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Crisca from MA

very Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
good