Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Two great experiences!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Our visit this week was awesome! The room was extremely clean. The staff was helpful and friendly even though they were working Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. My husband thought the bed was too soft, but I slept fine. There was a decent assortment of choices at breakfast. The food wasn't the best I've had but it served its purpose. The hotel was the next best thing to home. We stayed here 18 months ago and had the same experience. We'll definitely be back next time we're in Clearwater!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access, clean room and property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything thing we needed!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The Fairfield was clean and efficient, the rooms were comfortable and had everything's we needed for a quick weekend getaway! Would definitely stay again.
Cons: Had done trouble working the tv, the buttons were out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel and centrally located

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Morning breakfast was a great hit with my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was great. The room was nice, the staff was nice, the breakfast was out standing. My only complaint is that the my handicap room was all the way at the end of the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Fairfield Inn

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The a/c in the room was uncomfortable. When the A/C was on it was very comfortable but when it reach the temperature the room became hot. IT wasn't consistent. Other than that, it was a nice hotel. The breakfast was GREAT. It had a big variety. CLEAN hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. Room was clean and very nicely layed out. Very quiet. Breakfast was good too. Super nice staff. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice Hotel & very clean

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nice hotel and very clean but request a room away from the elevators if you're sensitive to noise and it would've been nice to have an individually controlled fan in the bathroom to control the amount of moisture while taking a shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, up to date
Cons: A little highway noise but that ended around 10pm
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Room was very new, staff was friendly. I will stay there again.