Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Braunschweig

Allein der Preis ist gut

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Gut: der Preis und eine funktionierende Klimaanlage. Schlecht: Zimmer sind laut, Reinigung unzulänglich, Mobiliar schmutzig und z. T. defekt. Publikum ist sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig, Junkies u.a.
2 out of 5
by INGRID E from Orlando, FL

You get what you pay for...

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled clean and fresh. The carpet seemed very clean. The beds were comfortable. The air conditioner made a horrible noise and front desk couldn't fix it. Bathroom is a bit cramped and old. Overall, not bad to spend the nights sleeping and the rest of the day outside at the beach, etc.The pool was closed/broken which I thought was misleading.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drama motel.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and that was the only good thing. Too many obnoxious drunks above making alot of noise by thumping around and arguing. They were hanging around on the balcony, even throwing there cigarette butts. Wish management told these clowns to behave themselves or get out. More of a flop house than a tourist motel. Surprised alot of reviewers liked this place. Maybe came at the wrong time.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Springfield,MO

Good stay for the amount of money

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap motel, good location, walking distance to alot of stuff,close to the beach. I didn't have a problem with snythinh. Kept me cool at night, hot shower, coffee and pastries in morning and no bugs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mike from PA.

nice room

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a bit dated but clean and in a great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Had reservation when we got there they could not find the reservation I had my 83 year old mom with me and needed first floor which they could not accommodate It was obviously transient housing and even the office had a horrible odor We did not stay I cancelled the reservation and found much cleaner safer and cheaper lodging right down the road. not recommended at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bushnell Florida

A lot of trouble with Wi-Fi.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Good place to sleep for the night, not so much for staying a week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crime scene

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel seemed straight out of a murder mystery case waiting to be solved. As soon as we walked in the room, it was as if we should have expected to find a dead body or a chalk line drawn from one. As if we were to expect blood stains everywhere. Very unsettling. We paid for the night but ended up driving home the same night. Definitely not worth even $60.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Miami

Front desk struggles

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Upon checkin, the Clerk had trouble making our room key card. it took her a couple tries. The TV remote was in the office and i had to go get it. Where upon I was asked for my DL and phone number. After about 15 minutes of interrogation off to my room, but the remote never worked. I couldn't get the free wifi to work either. When i was checking in the clerk was offering the same room to a walk up customer for $67. My rate of $60 was about $10 over priced. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.