Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

nice centrally located hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
I've stayed here often...Good business venue. Great pool patio and generally clean hotel. Breakfast here is usually standard hotel, but this trip it was below par, overcooked and cold. My room AC was like a jet airplane in reverse...kept up all night. Bathroom sink and shower doesn't drain well. Entry door would not close all the way - gapped a half inch!!! Even so, I would stay again...just check my room and change if needed!!! Really centrally located hotel with slot of easy parking!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Hampton

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep after our evacuation due to the hurricane. Old and on the downward slope of being run down. Tiny room based upon current standards but nice grounds. No refrigerator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clear water fl

great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms, pool was great breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the beach, shopping, restaurants

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: We stayed in a suite and loved it.
Cons: no
Location: Good shopping, restaurants and beach nearby.
Hotel was up to date, clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing special but clean

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
business trip. place to sleep. Good breakfast. Bathtub slow draining
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice but I didn't like the fact that the room was outside and not inside the hotel. I wish I was given the option or was aware that room was going to be outside. Even if I had to pay a little more but unfortunately hotels.com did not advise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay near friends

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff were very helpful and gave us an upgrade. We were in for one night. The bed was very uncomfortable and surprising for a Hampton Inn. The room wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The toilet had a black ring inside suggesting that it hadn't been cleaned in some time or refreshed prior to our stay. We booked the hotel for convenience to our friends. The pool and pool area was great but we didn't use the facilities.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Junction City, KS

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and the pool was beautiful. Nice breakfast in the morning. My only comment is that the bathrooms, while clean, definitely need an update. The tub was pealing and the door was old and splintering at the bottom. We would definitely stay again if we were ever n the area.