Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osprey Florida

Very convenient, close to St. Pete airport

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Clean, comfortable, restaurants close by, Bascoms was the best!! Right across the street. I'll stay every time I have to fly out of St. Pete airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable place to stay close to PIE.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We stayed here after flying in late. Check-in was very efficient, and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't use if you need a visualshuttle to PIE airpo

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Airport shuttle service is lacking, very limited service, won't dive you on weekends or if you need to be at the airport before 7am.,, and the airport is only 4 minute away. Less than 3 miles. Construction will be have you making u turns and going out of your way to get anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback regarding airport transportation. Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Knauff General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet , clean.
Location: Eat first . Nothing there ... Close to highway
A little out of the way but nice . If you need to eat do it first. There is nothing near it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Excellent in every regard. Comfortable beds, cookies at night, full breakfast, it's all there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room comfort

Posted Oct 30, 2016
There was a built in night light in the wall ,even though the a.c. thermometer read 64 it wasn't that cold in the room , it took 20 min for the shower to get hot and this wa called a king suit .Not overly impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues with your room during your stay. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Knauff General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very clean and orderly

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: pool, cleanilness
Location: close to most things
Pool was very nice, and staff helpful. Bed comfortable. Shower and bath good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Close to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great . Didn't stay there long enough to enjoy it . I know Hampton are very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean,comfortable room with good amenities. Staff was very courteous and check in was quick. Road construction made access a little inconvenient, but nothing major. Two deficiencies: 1) Very noisy bathroom ventilator; 2) Room was not serviced after first night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very nice hotel clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean and comfortable hotel close to many Tampa and St. Petersburg attractions.