Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Second stay, and everything was great. The location is fabulous, and we had a lovely room...221. Right near the pool, with a 'balcony' that overlooked the beautiful terrace. Terrace has lovely tables, and a wonderful view of a park and downtown. Happy hour free beer, wine and appetizers. Room was spacious and immaculate. Loved the stay! Will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great location!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms were big and roomy and the bed and bedding was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was ample and included in price. Staff was friendly and helpful
Location: Great restaurants and clubs nearby as are the Chihuly art museum and the Dali Museum. Waterfront walking trail a block away.
The downtown location was perfect. Everything was within walking distance so no car needed. Able to leave luggage and go to lunch until room was ready. When returned, staff had delivered the luggage to our room. Very nice overall experience at this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant proche du port et des musées.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Bel Hôtel avec toutes les commodités (piscine…). Bon petit-déjeuner. Rien à redire sur la chambre. L'hôtel est également bien situé proche des musées, de restaurants et commerces. Parking avec valet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages

Convenient to all downtown facilities

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Sheets do not fit bed well
Downtown St. Petersburg is a great place to spend Father's Day weekend
4 out of 5
by Roger Anthony from Tampa

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
only stayed one night but the staff was very pleasant and the room was clean and neat. Good location for vacationers.
5 out of 5
by William from Savannah

Comfy in St. Pete

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet in spite of high rise construction going on across the street. Lots of options for breakfast and free wine, beer and snacks for happy hour.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Duncan

20 mins frm TPA yet cool night after long flight

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 hours late off the Tampa flight yet easy to find and all what we expected
3 out of 5
by Kristin from Naples, FL

Great stay, but pricey for what was received

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for the concert we were attending. Very nice staff, clean & comfortable room. Was very disappointed to have to pay to park our car, when that should be a given with any hotel stay. In addition, was very dissapointed to be woken up at 8am by the loud hotel staff in the hall, as well as the massive construction project behind the hotel. Prices should have been reduced for these reasons alone.... Unsure if we'll stay here again
5 out of 5
by Steven from Oakland

Saved by great management

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for the 2016 Meek and Mighty Triathlon. The valet guys really earn their money. Great neighborhood. We had a significant issue with the room, which would've caused us to rate this a 0, but management stepped up so appropriately and professionally, that we must rate this hotel at the top. We are loyal Hilton brand customers and this is why.