Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location in St. Pete

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Fast check in, fast check out, hot clean shower, comfy beds
Cons: Somewhat of a pricey hotel for what you get, and what get charged as extra. Parking fee is steep. Clean up those elevators, yuck.
Location: Great location for museum, marina, downtown eating and drinking establishments, 2 blocks from the Tampa Rays bus service, which was excellent.
I stayed here with family one night, to attend a Tampa Rays game. The hotel is located just two blocks from the bus loop that takes you to the game. Easy walk to the Marina and museum as well as night life in downtown. The front desk staff was efficient, check in was only a few minutes, lobby was nice. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and shower was clean. The elevators were smelly, stained walls but fast to get to the floors. The TV was nice, big, but the cable service was terrible. Little selection, and in analog signal mostly. Self parking per day is $16. That is an awful lot of money, for an unsecure parking lot that anyone from the street could have access to your car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Friendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
All was great. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great city location with great views of bay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is the second time I've stayed in this hotel. Staying there past two August for my annual fantasy football draft. We are in year 17. Wow!! Live this hotel right downtown in the middle of all the action. Best place I've stayed in the 17 years I've been coming to St. Pete for my fantasy football draft. Roll Tide.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I cannot rate hotel as expedia sold me an already sold out hotel and they had to send me to another hilton..expedia im done with u
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Parsons - Guest Relations Ambassador , Hotel Management
Thank you and we are sorry for this experience. If you book directly through the property, we can guarantee your booking and preferences so this does not happen to you again in the future. Hope you will visit us again soon and let us assist with the details.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping failef

Posted Jul 22, 2016
One the third day of our stay, we didn't get housekeeping service, even after complaining at the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Parsons-Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Your feedback is much appreciated and I'm sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are a team dedicated to making sure our guests are comfortable and taken care of during their stay. I have already followed up with our housekeeping manager, thank you for bringing this to our attention. I do hope you will consider a return visit with us. Safe travels to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brittany B. from Birmingham, Al

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is really nice but the first night, an alarm went off for at least 15-20 minutes at 3:30 am...I know it had to have woke everybody up in the hotel because it was loud and it made everybody sleepy on Monday morning. Other than that, it was a nice trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We're so sorry you were inconvenienced by the fire alarm and can understand how frustrating that must have been. Unfortunately we did have some electrical issues which caused that alarm and we appreciate your patience! Very pleased to hear that your trip went well overall and we do hope you will return for another visit with us. Please reach out beforehand and we will be happy to assist and take care of the details for you. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by john from delray beach, fl

Nice hotel but internet is horrible

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel ad the customer service is very good. However, I reserved a King and received two doubles. I didn't bother with it because we were very busy dealing with other matters on a limited schedule. Also, the internet(Wi-Fi)is horrible and I used my smartphone instead. Otherwise, it is a nice place.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Tabitha, Hotel Management
Good Evening Stacy, Thank you so much for 5 stars! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope tow work with you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Amy from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for our honeymoon. Everyone we encountered was very nice and professional. Would definitely consider the Hilton for future stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tabitha, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding our hotel. We are so glad that everyone you encountered was so professional and nice. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Congratulations on your marriage!