Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by theresa from Fort Lauderdale

Corporate Park Hotel w/Jogging Path & Free Parking

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
There is a nice park in the middle of this corporate/industrial district. The park has a jogging trail along a pond and a long dock that goes all the way around the pond. Essentially it is a 2 mile jogging path around the pond. The room was relatively clean but small. But this hotel which is quite isolated has ample FREE PARKING!!!!! Bonus!! It was nice to be away from everyone so this is not a good choice for social butterflies. Great price too!
5 out of 5
by Helenna from Nebraska

Great hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, perfect for bith business and pleasure, quiet yet close to interstate so great for getting to Tampa and all of St Petes
5 out of 5
by Anne from Holland, Michigan, USA

Familje vistelse med dagsutflykter

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt rum för priset, heltäckningsmattan var åt det äldre hållet men ren, överlag kändes rummet fräscht. Ena sängen var ngt nära placerad bredvid en vägg på ena sidan så Man fick gå på sidan för att lägga sig på den sidan. Två barn och två vuxna dela på rummet i sex nätter och vi skulle lätt boka samma rum igen. Hotellet har underbar service och är lätt att utgå från till dagsutflykter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Really good

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Really excellent experience. We feeled welcome. The staff were really nice, really polite. The service at the restaurant was really good. The room was clean everyday and early in the day. Close to the airport. The upgrade was fantastic, a lot of space.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Peoria, IL

Robert L

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was for two nights, the staff was nice and the Luna restaurant was very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, KS

St. Pete Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Lake walking trail
Cons: see above
Location: not much to do in immediate area, but that is part of the charm
Only complaint I have is something that should be addressed with lobby staff and manager. A Pizza delivery guy was banging on the door across the hall at 2:00 a.m. He banged on door loud and long until we and other people opened our door and told him it doesn't look like the pizza is going to be delivered tonight. My point is that the hotel should have a policy against outside people going up to rooms after 11:00 p.m. and the lobby people should enforce. This made for a terrible night of sleep. Thanks Rich and Micky Jensen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reid from Columbus, Ohio

Perfect stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on a weekend and enjoyed a nice quiet hotel. It sits in the heart of a business park so on the weekend the surroundings are quiet. However, it was clear from the parking lot that the hotel was indeed filled. There is a nice Publix very close to the hotel which the staff mentioned on check-in. It's also not far from Starbucks and the highway which makes this nice. Our room had a balcony with chairs and a table and it faced the lake which is very picturesque. Best thing about the hotel by FAR is the bed! I've never slept so comfortably! Im not sure what kind of beds are in these rooms but I was trying to figure out how to sneak one out! :-) Haha!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels