Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice hotel with very helpful staff.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Beds and plenty of parking.
Cons: The only thing disappointing was the condition of the carpet in the room. It was badly stained in places. I felt uncomfortable walking w/o shoes.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Stayed two nights. Staff went out of their way to answer questions. Breakfast was good, loved having access to coffee and tea 24/7. Beds were super comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Karl C., Hotel Management
Debbie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the condition of the carpet that you had experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I am pleased to hear that you had an overall positive experience however including our staff and brand new beds. We truly value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karl C Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Clean, staff was nice, breakfast was good. Room was big. The only negetive thing i can think to put about the hotel was that the pool is small
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Karl C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Roaches

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I know it's Florida but it would be nice NOT to see roaches crawling across your nightstand as you get up in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Karl C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
i was very nice and the Staff was very nice and i enjoy may stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Karl C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient and easy to find.
The facilities were nice and comfortable. The bedspread was to short for an average person. The room had a pecular odor that lingered for about an hour and was detectable upon leaving the room and returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Karl C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient and good quality hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, easy accessibility, good atmosphere, good breakfast and just an overall good place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great breakfast, room meh...

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was amazing! Everyone was super friendly from desk clerk to breakfast staff. Only complaints are the mattresses of both beds were extremely uncomfortable and the a/c wouldn't maintain a regulated temperature. The a/c had to be constantly adjusted to maintain a comfortable temperature. Didn't get to use the pool but it looked beautiful. Breakfast was AMAZING! You could even make your own pancakes! They had cheese omelets, bacon, biscuit with sausage gravy, yogurt, cereal, boiled eggs, and the best cinnamon rolls! Don't think I would stay there again just because of the room comfort issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the staff and breakfast. On the flip side I am so sorry to hear your nights rest was less than comfortable. I am happy to inform you we are going to be switching out all of our beds with brand new ones here in the near future. So I would invite you to come back and try one out should your travels bring you back to the area. Karl C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quick family trip, needed an affordable hotel in a convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Thu

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review!