Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
A very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone very friendly and working to make stay pleasant. Let down that area offered little to do or choices of places to eat. Bed so comfortable. Room just a bit crowded.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Definately Worth Doing!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Spent one night there as we went to a concert. It's a very pretty and clean hotel. The room was comfortable and we would stay there again. Several nice restaurants very close by to choose from, as well. We went to Kobi Japanese and it was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation travels

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel. On a busy highway but very quiet off the road. Breakfast buffet good every morning. Housekeeping very attentive . Front desk service top notch. Beds very comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay for the night.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a place to stay for the night. Room was comfortable and clean. Doors slamming in nearby rooms were a bit loud and distracting when I was trying to go to sleep. House keeping started knocking on my door around 9:00am (checkout is noon). I was already up and getting ready but, found it odd they were banging on doors that early. The coffee in the lobby was probably the best "hotel coffee" I have had in a long time. A very pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

icot holiday inn express was awesome

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful the staff was pleasant and extremely helpful. Our room was awesome and our maid service went above and beyond to accommodate us. Our kids loved the pool and our dog loved the scenic landscape where he could go for a long walk.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Supervisor

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, very friendly staff, eager to assist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glenn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice hotel with very helpful staff.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Beds and plenty of parking.
Cons: The only thing disappointing was the condition of the carpet in the room. It was badly stained in places. I felt uncomfortable walking w/o shoes.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Stayed two nights. Staff went out of their way to answer questions. Breakfast was good, loved having access to coffee and tea 24/7. Beds were super comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Karl C., Hotel Management
Debbie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the condition of the carpet that you had experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I am pleased to hear that you had an overall positive experience however including our staff and brand new beds. We truly value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karl C Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was easy and straightforward. Heide was fantastic at guest services desk. Pool was not heated and hot tub was unusable due to maintenance issues
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glen thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable time and that your interaction with Heidi was fantastic. Should your travels bring you back our way it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cheryl, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager