Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: alles sehr nett und sauber
Cons: Nicht Wegwerfgeschirr beim Frühstück, Frückstück aber sehr ausreichen und gut
Nicht so gut: kleiner Pool am Parkplatz..........................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very nice hotel. Comfortable and clean. Close and convenient to restaurants and highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, fl

Great hotel right on the edge of everything.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to everything and the property itself.
Cons: Could be a little less pricey.
Location: Near the water, shopping area, restaurants, breweries and bars.
This hotel was very clean and well appointed. The room was spotless and of good size. It had a mini fridge, Keurig station, desk with plenty of outlets, and a comfortable chair. Being right on the edge of the great walking district and microbreweries, it was in the perfect spot; close enough to walk to/from, but away from any hustle and bustle. Great breakfast in the morning as well.
5 out of 5
by David from Florida

Loved it!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a terrific time here! Convenient to the Gulf and downtown. Sports fans, it's only ~0.5 mile from the Blue Jays' spring training and Class A minor league home. Room and entire hotel were clean and well maintained. Swimming pool is first-rate. Fantastic breakfast menu featuring the best cinnamon rolls anywhere outside a Cinnabon store. If we ever return to Dunedin we will certainly stay here!
5 out of 5
by Maria F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edward from Orange County

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great the staff was second to none. The service was on point very clean room and very comfortable too. The breakfast bar was awesome and the lady who tended it (Ms.Ruth Parker) was on the spot. This stay was awesome I could not recommend it more I will be back. If you want a very clean room in s great neighborhood with courteous staff then look no further.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Perfect hotel to get a great sleep because of quiet neighborhood but close enough to drive a short commute to any number of awesome beaches. Very clean and awesome staff, will stay here again if in this area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otrevlig vistelse på västkusten

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet accepterade inte kortet trotts att jag hade bokat med samma kort. Jag var tvungen att söka upp bankomat och ta ut kontanter för att betala hotellet vid incheckningen, vilket innebar dyra uttagsavgifter både på bankomaten och banken i Sverige. Hotellrepresentantrn sade att kortet inte fungerar!!!! Men kortet fungerade för att t ut pengar på bankomaten. Det fungerade också i andra ställen både incheckningen och efter incheckningen i samma stad. Man kände inte sig välkommen och det var väldigt generande inför andra gäster och familjemedlemmar att bemötas så. Rummet var inte tillräckligt stor för 4 personer med 4 resväskor. Frukosten var typisk amerikansk enkel. Begränsad med parkeringsrutor då delar av det var avspärrad. Många mils körning till badstranden.
4 out of 5
by Brandon from Georgia

First time in Dunedin

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, short drive to the beach, restaurants, and shopping mall. Bed was comfortable but low to the ground compared to other hotels. Walking trail immediately behind hotel that leads you to downtown Dunedin. Overall, breakfast was average and comparable to other hotels; however, they had cinnamon rolls which were unique and above average.
4 out of 5
by Ben from Georgia

Great Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay. If I was to go there again, I would stay there again. The staff was extra nice, friendly, decent breakfast, clean hotel.