Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Extremely Nosiey!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
My room was on the second floor at the corner of Broadway and Skinner Blvd. The street noise was horrible and woke me up every 30 minutes. From loud motorcycles screaming by to 18 wheelers, you name it! Didn't sleep a wink. Hotel was clean, staff was great and location great! Just way, way too noisy for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 19, 2017
My friend told me it was with in walking distance to where we would met. But then he change the meeting place. Could have found another place less expensive, sine both would require me to drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is clean.
5 out of 5
by John

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed a few times, a little pricey, the breakfast is the best I have had at a hotel by far. It's location right in downtown makes shopping and the ability to enjoy the nightlife a big plus. We stayed Christmas Eve, was totally surprised when we woke up to find stockings on our door with Candy Canes in them. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll repeat my stay with them

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Modest but clean, comfortable, Pet friendly!!!! So important for me... Breakfast as "continental" is expected . Big room, clean and well fixed bead Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to town & good service.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
My only issue is that the windows did not open so I had to go outside for fresh air. The little gym has an odor from the rubber mat in the room. However, the hotel will give you a free pass to a local gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels