Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Near highway

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Water temperature changed from warm to cold while showering supplies not all supplied sheets not changed daily window was cloudy food was good though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Bad smell

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Pleasant housekeeper.
Cons: Make sure the rooms are actually cleaned before renting them!
We stayed 2 nights. The first night we got in late and noticed a bad smell. Left early the next morning and when we came back the second night the room smelled awful. Tried to call the desk, no answer. Went downstairs and found the desk clerk who sent housekeeping up. The housekeeper was very good and removed the refrigerator which smelled so bad she backed away from it. There was no offer of a new room from the front desk. We were promised a call from the manager and haven't heard anything as of yet, 3 days later.
5 out of 5
by LAURA

Great place!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is very nice! Always clean and great location.
3 out of 5
by robert

Its ok

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice a little expensive but good place for area to do things
3 out of 5
by elmer

Disappointed...TV not working well..no help.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival everything was good. Into the evening the TV was not working...called desk..said they could fix it. They didn't. In the morning I told am desk mgr. he apologized and said he would have it fixed....not until checkout, did it work right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Cubby hole

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean
Hotel was okay for the price. Got a room with no view, unless you want to see where they put their extra chairs for their pool - a cubby hole. That was my view to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by charles

Nice three day stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Love Clearwater area for its beaches and close to nearby cities like madeira beach and Dunedin.Nice to layover before football games and Busch Gardens in Tampa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Cons: More insulation in walls. Man next door snored like a logging machine!
Location: Easy to find. Good location.
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Satisfied

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was very pleasant.