Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Well located, nice staff, well cleaned, room had nice space as well as the bathroom, breakfast wasn't that much but always being replenished! Enjoyed the time and would recommend for friends! Holiday Inn is always a good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast
We were first sent to an occupied room, other than that everything was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 11, 2016
It was a pleasant stay with a very nice staff. Close to target and cosco that save us a lot of money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Für den verhältnismässig günstigen Preis war das Hotel / Zimmer sauber, reichhaltiges Frühstück, gute kostenlose Internetverbindung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Review

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hallway carpets were stained, the room we were in had a leaking air conditioner. Staff was supposedly sent up to fix it, but it continued leaking. Asked to be moved to another room, but was denied.
4 out of 5
by Denise from Santa Fe

Made our vacation nicer!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a convenient location to local attractions and very clean. The room was big and was very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was alright ..! Not so good not so bad. For a holiday in I was expecting more but . Breakfast was horrible
4 out of 5
by MARIA J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Daniel Ray

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front Staff is Horrible. We had issues with our room and there was no Hot water and the front staff would not address the issue. they were nowhere to be found when we walked into the Hotel and then when we told them of the shower issue they did nothing to correct the situation. Worst experience ever with a Hotels.com com hotel. I'm done with Holiday Inn forever!!! Buyer beware at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Renato from São Paulo

Bom custo x beneficio

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Há ótimas lojas nas redondezas, mas a praia é um pouco distante. Tem um bom café da manhã , Wi-Fi.