Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Für den verhältnismässig günstigen Preis war das Hotel / Zimmer sauber, reichhaltiges Frühstück, gute kostenlose Internetverbindung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Review

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hallway carpets were stained, the room we were in had a leaking air conditioner. Staff was supposedly sent up to fix it, but it continued leaking. Asked to be moved to another room, but was denied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was alright ..! Not so good not so bad. For a holiday in I was expecting more but . Breakfast was horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding Travel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We traveled to Clearwater for my friends wedding. The hotel was located in a very convenient location which was awesome. The only down side to our stay was the hot water only worked fifty percent of the time. I woke up the second morning and literally took an ice cold shower which was no fun. They also put us in a handicap accessible room which we did not request so that made it very difficult to hang up my long bridesmaid dress so it would not get wrinkled. The hanging pole was good for shirts or folded up pants but no types of dresses so that was disappointing. Overall, it was a decent hotel for the price we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not one of the nicer holiday inn express's I've stayed in but nothing bad. Busy area ,tight parking next to a cheapo motel with strange dudes hanging around outside all night. Front desk guy did a good job as he was overwhelmed with calls and guests with no real help. Could be cleaner but not a bad stay.
3 out of 5
by Gavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We spent the first night without AC....it was miserable. Reported the issue in the morning and it did not get fixed. Reported again and they moved us to a room with AC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Puede mejorar comparado con otros Holiday Inn

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
La limpieza puede mejorar asi como el servicio de desayunos
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels