Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over charged

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The price we agreed with Expedia was not what the hotel tried to charge us approx $200 more...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love that it's on the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It was quiet and romantic and very nice. I liked everything in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Overall great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice hotel, pool area was great for kids and had a beautiful view of the ocean. Bar could be a bit slow but drinks were good. 5-10 minute walk to the beach. Overall great hotel in the area with a great value. Though, I do wish parking was included!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Real nice hotel. Great pool.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Location wasn't to bad but had no beach at the hotel. Not a long walk to main beach but enough when you are a senior. 18 dollar additional a nite parking fee was the killer for me. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great location, food is great.. close to the beach and a short walk to the pier. I would recommend..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, lots of kids

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very family focused. Checkin was awful. We got there at 5 and waited in line for over an hour to check in with no where to park. Parking was across the street in garage. Lots of kids in the pools that were a lot smaller than advertised online. Room was clean and adequate. Very uncomfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Beautiful views
Hotel is on the water and steps from the beautiful beaches. Parking can be a problem in Clearwater Beach. The nominal fee to park at the hotel was a huge advantage. Loved the pool! Wonderful and relaxing four days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wish it was a little nicer

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pool was ok. No hot tub. Restaurant was dirty. Food was decent. Room out dated. Door locks broke. Carpet wore down. No immediate beach access. Had to walk a few blocks. Elevators were always broke. Valets were awesome! Overall I would try somewhere else for the price I payed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
I checked in late and was told that because of room availability that we were being upgraded to a Oceanside suite. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. We were also extended a late check out free of charge. Overall an outstanding stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel. Great location!!!

Posted May 25, 2017
Love Jimmy's Fish House. Great food and venue. Staff was excellent. Great vacation!!!!