Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I had a nice time because it is close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel for Tampa Bay area

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Stayed here for 6 nights recently and would have no hesitation recommending this hotel. We had a problem with our room after a few days but it was dealt with efficiently and with minimum inconvenience to ourselves. All the hotel staff were friendly and extremely helpful . Every member of staff just seemed to go out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The front desk staff in particular were exceptionally helpful and efficient, whilst also being friendly and courteous. Thank you guys!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the game

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Good location for a football game and a trip to the beach. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay prior to early flight the next morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no bathtowels

Posted Dec 5, 2016
late check in easy, staff nice, 5 am airport shuttle a bit late. Got up at 430am to shower and found absolutely no bathtowels in the room! Not happy drying with a hand towel to make my 5am shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

easy to get to from PIE airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: we were comfortable
Cons: a refrigerator would have been nice.
Location: convenient to airport
Very friendly, good for our one night stay. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My overall stay was great. The only problem I had was the low quality of the WIFI. It kept going in and out. I also had bad cell reception in my room as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice,also the staff was great. Area was noisy at night with the airport being so close. Also, the refrigerator started making a loud noise that last night that really made it hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean & staff very helpful

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late at night and the staff was very helpful. The bar closes at 11pm and some of my friends wanted to go out for drinks and staff had their courtesy van take the guys to a sports bar and picked them up when they were ready to come back.