Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy boutique hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
It was a spur of the moment decision for a one night stay on a very short business trip for my wife and I. It was close to the local restaurants both downtown and at the boat harbor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The only complaint we had about this hotel was the noise. The rooms have no noise buffer and you can hear every conversation and door close.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from New York

Small hotel but great customer service!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location but the hotel room size was too small. The bathroom just wasn't big enough to keep what you needed in there. Overall, the front desk service and valet were awesome and helpful for suggesting restaurants and providing driving directions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Perfect location! Hotel staff is very nice. The hotel it's self needs to be remodeled everything except furniture looks Very worn. The Elevator jumps Each time you get in it at the end we opted for the stairs. If you want to walk everywhere downtown then stay here but don't over pay. I would not pay more then 130.00 a night for this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a night

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
OK for a night. skip the food its not very good, drinks are fine.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Atlanta

Corporate needs to give this place some attention.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Place definitely needs a refresh. Looks a bit down in the tooth. Wanted it to be much better than it was. Not so bad to be a "Hotel Impossible" situation, but rooms need repainting (with some stripping of the old paint first), and the carpets need to be steamed within an inch of their lives. The neighborhood was great, however, which saves this place from being a total drag.
4 out of 5
by Orlando Mike

Business Trip

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Ok Hotel, not much room for the money. More of a boutique experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charles to the rescue!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
CHARLES IS THE MAN!!!! If it wasn't for Charles, I would rate this hotel a zero. The location is great; close to all the bars and event center. I had no problem with the room or cleanliness. The hotel staff (except the valet) on the other hand, somehow feels that dealing with guests isn't their problem. Everyone I talked to was very rude and dealt with me in a nonchalant attitude. My wife wanted to leave on several occasions because of the way we were treated. We paid, and she still wanted to leave, yes that rude! If a guest has an issue, you should try to fix it; not say, 'Sorry' and shrug your shoulders. That's not a solution. If you're coming to this hotel, talk to Charles! He takes good care of you; if its anyone else, they could walk over your corpse and say its not their fault that you're dying.