Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

comforter had a big brown mark, pillows were dirty

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff was ok. When we walked into the room we were taken back at how small the rooms were, especially the bathroom. We didn't even have any room to put our bags down.Then we saw there was a big brown mark on the comforter. I took a closer look and the pillows had marks on them as well with little black hairs. We checked out immediately and they still charged me for one full night. Ridiculous!
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Cute hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is so cute and the staff is super friendly. The bathroom is very tiny, my only complaint
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing area. Room and bathroom were a little small but the wonderful staff made up for it. Overall great stay.
5 out of 5
by john

St Pete

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the place! Great location and quaint well kept hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. Great location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Really enjoyed the stay. Great location and proximity to restaurants and entertainment
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Dallas

That's a lot of lime green.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel but tiny room and bathroom and not as nice as ratings suggested. Shower drain was backed up and neighbor's toilet flapper leaked and ran every few minutes. Comforter and pillows were good but sheets were dingy and looked ready to replace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Great experience and enjoyed time with other guests at the bat.
4 out of 5
by Neil

Valets were very accomidating and efficient

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
the access to room was a bit confusing. We were on first floor, and yet we still had to go up steps to get to our room. Difficult/impossible to take luggage rack to room. No one offered any help or workaround.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was not very clean and the room was run down. It was also very small. The staff was welcoming. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Indigo was nice, Room was small but clean and comfortable; The bed was a little soft for my liking. The bathroom was even smaller, about the size of a closet! The room was great for an overnighter. The staff was lovely. Close to many things to do in St. Pete.