Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

Perfect location for us.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Close to family and easy to get to airport and beach. Motel is a little run down. Staff was excellent! Room was clean. Breakfast was fine. Great price. Price was right!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

The picture was very deceiving

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hot tub had no jets controls just Stillwater The pool is very warm and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: IF THEY REPLACED THE RUSTED TOILET PAPER HOLDERS AND CLEAN THE FAUCETS HOLDERS, I THINK IT WILL MAKE THESE BEDROOMS PERFECT FOR THE PRICE!!
GOOD STAYING FOR THE PRICE WE MAY. HONESTLY, WE THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE ONE OF THESE CHEAP HOTELS, BUT NO. WORTH THE PRICE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oc.

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My family and I stayed on sat. night , the staff was friendly , the room was clean and the ambient of the hotel in general was quite and relaxing , we liked the location close to a lots shopping centers and reataurants . The price was also exellent .
4 out of 5
by Treasa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel but stinky stuffed odor in the room.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
I would recommend to pay $30 more and stay in Hampton Inn in Oldsmar instead (that is what I did for the second night) Milan
2 out of 5
by Jasen from Cayuga, In.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The website said hot tub that's we picked it then it was broke down and when I asked the front desk she was like it's been broke down for a week what's the big deal. Well the big deal was we had a very crazy week and was looking forward to relaxing in a hot tub while our girls were swimming and I couldn't get a refund.
2 out of 5
by Linda from Winnipeg

Convenient to Highland Games, clean but old

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very limited. Convenient location for Highland Games, but that's about it. Clean enough, but pretty old
1 out of 5
by Gregorio from Woodstock Illinois

Awfully

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very big mistake for me, next time I have to make sure not reserved at the last moment, this was not hotel, it wa a stinking dirty motel. My wife decided to sleep in the car instead of. For the price I pay, it was awful.
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Leesburg Fl

not hurry back

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom Shower knob dirty and moldy didn't work right. NO Bathroom fan Breakfast us underpar