Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hive hotel for the price

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The continental breakfast was okay. It would have been nice to have a hot breakfast, but it got the job done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Das Hotel ist zweckmäßig und hält, was es verspricht. Für meinen Reisezweck war es sehr gut gelegen. Die Lage war der Grund für die Auswahl. Das Personal war freundlich und das kleine Frühstück, im Vergleich mit anderen Hotels in dieser Klasse, gut. Der Preis ist etwas zu hoch angesetzt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Convenient, easy access to major highways, close to food, shopping, points of interest. Friendly, helpful staff. Basic rooms, but for the money, excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

A nice cosy hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Internet
Cons: no
Location: Dunedin, which is so nice.
I really enjoyed my stay here, the rooms were fine, breakfast good, the staff we fine as well, the one thing that stood out the most was the internet which was excellent, I would have no problem staying here again, also if you have not stayed do consider it, very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2016
I was here on business for a few days. Room was awesome for half the price of other hotels a little closer to the water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont

Won't blow you away

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Situated right off of Hwy 19, you're forced to U-turn everywhere you go, but it's not the worst thing in the world. The breakfast was hugely underwhelming and unsatisfying, but the bed was big and soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Beds were very comfortable, staff were nice, clean room, tv out dated but worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Bonita Springs FL

Nice place

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Clean inexpensive pool hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Logan, UT

Very average

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was what we expected! If I could say how it was I would just say FINE! Not great, not overly bad. It is an old hotel and could use an overall remodel. They were painting some areas but really paint is not enough. I was happy that the room was clean. That is top priority for me!The area was convenient to the highway and other great area. Nice people at the desk but don't expect much for the breakfast. Very basic. All in all...I still think for the price I didn't have really high expectations so if you are looking for best value and a clean room this would be a good choice. The room was also a nice size!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deanne from Texas

Price is right!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was visiting friends and needed a central location. The front office staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel staff did a great job appointing the room every day and decorating with the clean towels!