Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Burnie, MD

Very convenient to beach and beach bars

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Close to beach and the Toasted Monkey beach bar is one of my favorite places to hang out !
Cons: cleanliness of rooms
Location: again ... Beach and beach bars !
I very much enjoyed the food and drinks at the restaurant . JD the bartender up front was very knowledgeable and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Vacation at Beach resort

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The pool and bar were awesome! Stuff were very friendly and courtiers. The appearance of the rooms and hotel was old and repairs on walls and bathrooms are well needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The staff was very helpful and polite. The restaurant is the best.
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Bogotá colombia

Agradable san peter con H.J

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien . Sería conveniente que revisaran el aire acondicionado. Mejorar el aseo del ascensor
2 out of 5
by eric from Tampa

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay on first floor. You hear people partying and walking to bar all night long..also someone urinated in bathroom trash pail
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Air conditioner could be a little quitter.
Location: My wife's sister and her husband stayed at the Don Cesar, and we all had diner at the Rum Fish Grill , and breakfast at the Toasted Monkey.
Very comfortable, and clean. Close to beach and restaurants. Good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by james from Orlando

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place,needs update,but staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by Liseli

Hard of the nose

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hate to give a bad review because the location was amazing, staff was very friendly and professional. Sadly the room we stayed in is in need of a thorough scrub down. The smell was horrible we thought of asking for a change of room but not an easy task with small children. The staff did acknowledge the smell and tried to clean it however it did not resolve the issue.
3 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels