Ratings based on 1,198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Only negative thing was no roof on balcony. It rained every day and we were unable to sit outside on the deck. 8th floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice location directly across from the beach. Sunsets were amazing utilizing the hotels numerous balconies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Staff Exceptional

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Friendliness and attentiveness of staff
My wife and I are pretty seasoned travelers. Although we thought Clearwater Beach and the Hyatt hotel were good, it was definitely the service of the staff that set this location apart. You would have thought you were staying in a luxury hotel with how the staff treats you, it really was unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Everyone was very accommodating. Friendly staff. Very clean with all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful suite with amazing view.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had amazing time at this resort. The amenities were very nice , the staff professional and courteous, the layout of the pool to the beach was perfect. Our party of 7 would definitely stay there again. It was a perfect vacation!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham, maryland

Nice hotel with beautiful views of the gulf

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Spacious room that accommodated a famy of five. We loved the beach and the pool. Staff was friendly and we loved the towel service. The restaurant was nice but a bit pricy. The room was very nice but could get new carpet and recovering stools. The full kitchen was amazing and we liked the huge bathrooms. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The hotel is on a busy section of Clearwater and was very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Very nice hotel, well situated.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very nice hotel, well situated. We had booked a partial ocean view and when we arrived decided to upgrade to a ocean front view room because the view on the partial room seamed a bit to close to the other hotel tower. I wouldn't recomend those rooms. The one we upgraded was 100usd more per night. The hotel charged a valet parking per day and a resort fee per day. The room was clean yet the daily cleaning service was a bit fast and did not change towels during the whole stay. The pool is not big but the kids had fun. There is no lifeguard. Very crowded but I believe because of the season. I will recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Perfect get away

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I have to Say overall the experience was perfect. The location of the hotel, coupled with the area set apart from other beaches and other hotels. The service was great, we had a small snag checking in but our room was upgraded for the troubles. The parking per night was a little high $21.00 considering we spent $1,700+ for a 5 night stay. All things accounted, great vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel is not clean

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Room was not clean. Old furniture, dirt spots, bed sheet not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Great location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Need umbrellas at the pool.
Location: Plenty of activities within walking distance.
Very nice stay. Staff was friendly. Hotel was nice and everything you need was within walking distance. The beach is close.