Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great place

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Our first room, executive suite, had issues-old,musty and cockroaches! The hotel upgraded us to a fantastic condo 2 Bdrm at no extra cost!! The view was amazing and so was the condo!! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Had a great family trip. Booked 4 rooms. We really didn't need to leave the resort for food or drinks. The staff was very friendly. The rooms could use some updating. There was no mini fridge or microwave. But over all was a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Place was older and they had been upgraded but no

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: They upgraded us to a new room when the air conditioner didn't work
Cons: Getting cold food Happens to the best restaurants from time to time but having a kitchen staff retaliate because you complained is unprofessional and best my wife's french fries were ice cold and when they brought her new ones they were cooked to death
Location: We were there to go to Tarpon Springs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Excellent service. Old appliances. beautiful grounds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian Harbour Beach, FL

Nice getaway

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Prices are fair for what you get. Convenient to everything. It's a great place for a family reunion or a getaway with friends.
All staff is very courteous and totally professional. Check in a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo, Florida

Run out from Matthew, stay here!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
It's ok. Not too much activities to have fun. Room was comfortable. Room service wait time more than 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Excellent and a real resort.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Perfect for golf lovers. Amazing staff, i side suttle, pool for kids
Cons: All was great nothing to complain at all .x. .xx. .xxx.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Habor

Golf hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The view from the room.
Cons: The kitchen eg upgrade the stove larger fridge with proper freezer ,better outside lighting.
Location: Very long drive into hotel. Supermarkets near by , you must have a car ,some nice beaches a little drive away.
Very large hotel. Very long drive into the hotel reception and rather poor lighting hard to find in the dark. The kitchen was rather old fashioned very small fridge but a nice big lounge and bedroom,plenty of storage space. The view from the patio was pleasing looked over the golf course and very quiet. Plenty of parking. The first full day no maid service or paper ,second day nobody to bring towels to the pool so we couldn't have a swim . Hard to get a clean tea towel ended up having to use a hand towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey Florida

Mini trip with grandchildren

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We booked this after seeing the pictures of the Loch Ness pool area which would be great for our grandchildren who are 4 and 2. Our only complaint is that the pool area was closed at 2:00 on our check in date for a wedding. If we had known that, we would have selected another resort. Especially when paying a resort fee. Check in and staff were terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

An exceptional value for the amazing property

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Greek food a must at Tarpon Springs. A definite treat.
Golf resort on a preserve. Food was great at all locations. It had everything you might need for an extended stay