Ratings based on 1,433 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maui

Excellent room

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Golf, tennis,shooting
Spacious, clean and comfortable beds. Been to Innisbrook many times...best stay yet...highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa,fl

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Clean and convenient to malls, and beaches. Hotel grounds are beautiful and green.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Recommended!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: I like it
Cons: more activities for young people
Location: great location
we had a very nice experience there great customer service. very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quality hotel we enjoyed everything but the two da

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Top notch
Location: We visit Clearwater regularly and know our way around to beaches and shopping malls with good local restaurants close by
If you know the area a great place to stay we found it easy to get around but you need a car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location. Beautiful spacious suite.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Time share suite was great bargain.
Cons: check in clerk was really poor, could not find reservation, kept stopping to attend to other guest questions.
Location: Took advantage of Clearwater Beach, visited Chahuly Glass Collection and Dali Museum in St Pete's and ate at The Columbia in Ybor City.
Time share suite rented for Motel 6 prices. Two bedrooms, living room, dining room, full kitchen. Only one bathroom was only fault. Two nice dining experiences on lovely grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerville OH

Comfortable suite near great pools

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was always tidied and cleaned on a daily basis. Requests were always granted.
Cons: The hotel isn't new, but they really know how to take care of people. No complaints.
Location: We could easily get to good restaurants like Mystic Fish, and to Honeymoon Beach.
This resort has beautiful golf courses. We are more pool people, and there are plenty of those too. We could always find a sizable pool that was not too crowded. The Executive Suite offered very comfortable space and traditional luxury. It's convenient to various dining and not far from beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Rooms neat clean......only complaint the nature trail wasn't open which was a disappointment!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Falls Ny

Unbelievable professional and friendly staff. F

Posted May 3, 2017
Great place to stay and golf. Every single person was friendly and went out of their way. Definitely top notch resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check In

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was supposed to be available by 3 but it was almost 4 before I was able to get into the room and the person checking me was rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very disappointed

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Decided to stay here for kids before boating trip the following day. Upon arrival at 3:30, room wasn't clean/ready yet and was told they would call us when ready. Told to park boat on dirt road under high-power lines near dumpsters. 1 hr. later, room not ready & building smelled of old mildew. When we planned to leave, 2 bed room became available. Next building smelled of old mildew and room reeked of smoke- kids even complained. Pool was equally disappointing. Attendee threw us 4 unfolded towels and used a sharpie to stamp our child's hand for the pool slide waiver. One of the. two pool slides was broken and appeared so for quite some time. Pool and spa pool were filthy and had stains around the entire pool encircling 5" around each floor outlet. Deck chairs were disgusting, some covered in fire ants or bird feces. A couple of people were smoking at the zero-entrance area where small children were playing. Fencing and railings around the facility had peeled off and had sharp edges where it was coming off, making the railing going up the slide stairs unusable. The bathroom in the room was clean, which was good. When laying down in the bed, everything seemed to be calming down and ok until I smelled body odor on the comforter now on my face. Had to sleep with just the clean sheets on us...while the comforter slept on the floor. Not a happy camper or mother by morning. Extremely disappointed after being so excited from the pictures. We will stick with the chain hotels now.