Ratings based on 1,230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,Florida

Overlooking golf course

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay but it was only for one night. It was a little awkward set up and the hotel rooms were in the back of the golf course. These are more like condo hotel rooms? But they were nice- they need more lighting when driving in there at night trying to find your room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities! Nice condos, awesome pool

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great water slides. Pleasant escape. Gym really nice gym spa and amenities of all sorts. Would be a nice place to live. Don't golf but the courses looked beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hebron, KY

the beach shuttle was so convenient!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Stan, one of the shuttle drivers, was great! Along with the rest of the awesome staff, they really made you feel like royalty. Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

everything was so very nice

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: clean comfortable fun place
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: oh god beaches shops good food transportation
loved how comfortable our stay was just loved everything about it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel, Fl

Great Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel staff was great. The 2 bedroom room was good too. Clean. No elevator to 2nd floor but they had a bellhop to bring up your bags. This stay made my husband 60th very special. The only negative is the hotel reservation service if you need to make changes, add services to reservation. The hotel service won't call you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The Staff. They seems genuinely nice and so helpful.
Location: Excellent
It is romantic but not too romantic, quiet but with plenty to do, as well as close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Overall: an enjoyable stay..

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Privacy, security, comfort, golf facilities
Cons: Special Credit from Expedia VIP + had to be explicitly asked to be credited to account. Other facilities was automatic.. staff seem reluctant but did
Location: Great seafood restaurants on Alt 19..
Good golf course : Copperhead, excellent greens rolls true, bunkers surprisingly a bit shallow and rough Slightly aged facilities, could use a bit of refresh especially in the rooms and restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Golf.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We love the golf. Convenient accommodations good food, friendly staff, can't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

5 STAR experience

Posted Apr 26, 2016
All of the staff at Innisbrook provides 5star service. From the doorman to the front desk, to the pro shop to the staff at the Market Grill. We did not leave this 900 acre property during our stay. There is no need with 4 golf courses and 3 restaurants, several pools, a spa, and a gym. 4 of us came to the resort to celebrate 3 of our birthdays and an anniversary. When Glen from the market Grille learned of our celebration, he made a reservation for us the following night. Upon arrival, our table was ready donned with linen, fine wine glasses, birthday confetti, flowers and an anniversary balloon. We were treated to a full course meal and flowing bottles of Darioush wine with personal and impeccable service from Glen. Thank you, Glen, for a birthday/anniversary I will never forget !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from road traveler

Great family resort

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Innisbrook was more than we expected. The grounds were beautifully kept. The room (condo) was very clean and comfortable. Although we didn't use the kitchenette it was great to have if we would have stayed longer. The staff was attentive and friendly. The shuttles were a great added bonus, it took us anywhere in the resort and even to the beach at no added cost (tips welcomed). Our son loved the loch Ness pool and the hubby loved the great golf! A win all around.