Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very clean inside. Quiet and relaxing. Staff was friendly. Overall a good stay. And no drama!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was not all that clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The room had some molds and the holes in the bathroon and you dont get breakfast so it not all that good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad and dirty hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Newer ever stay here again. Last time they renew hotel towers maybe 10 years ago. Vending machines work only for take money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice rooms

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Clearwater mall beaches good food
Nice rooms nice price close to everything but not a good crowd to be around but if you stick to yourself no one will bother you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Florida

Knights inn

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The bedroom floor was dirty. Bathroom floor was also dirty. They didn't clean up unless we call them. That's bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Never recommend this hotel anyone

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty hotel, cops was around couples of time for deferent issues
2 out of 5
by pamela from Illinois

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel needs some serious upgrading
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Do It To YourSelf

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS HORRIBLE , IT HAD BED BUGS, I ASKED FOR A FREE NIGHT AND ALL THEY SAID THEY CAN DO IS GIVE ME 10% OFF ! I WOULDNT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE MY STEPDAD GOT BIT ALL OVER HIS ARM AND MY BOYFRIEND ALL OVER HIS STOMACH EVEN WHEN I MOVED OVER TO THE SECOND ROOM . ALL THEY DID TO THAY ROOM WAS SPRAY THE BED AND LEAVE A BIG FAN IN IT OVER NIGHT INSTEAD OF THROWING OUT THE MATRESS , THE POOL AREA WAS DIRTY WAS AFRAID TO SWIM IN THE POOL AND THEY CHARGE TO HAVE A REFRIGERATOR AND MICROWAVE IN YOUR ROOM ! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME IT WAS A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE !!!!
2 out of 5
by susan from Daytona beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The place was clean but bed hard to sleep on. Clean pool and close to places to eat and shop.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was not bad. Didn't realize I was booking through this site though. After my last experience with them I never want to give my business to them again.