Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

hotel seems to be a hotel paid for by the state

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: the people at the check- in were friendly that's all I had dealt with
Cons: This hotel needs much physical work to improve it
Location: Outback Steakhouse was next door there were many good restaurants as well a fast food places nearby
Just not a nice place to stay. No recreation Pool was not cleaned uncomfortable bed
5 out of 5
by Dalibor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by toni

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a transient hotel. Many long term residents. Price is way too high for the condition of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Laura

Needed a spot to rest after a night out.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our room looked outdated with worn bedding and a mattress we called a taco. There wasn't a refrigerator in our room. The ac worked okay. The bathroom was small and could use a tile job. We stayed in a king room.
1 out of 5
by Dennis

Stay AWAY!!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The bed bugs ate my wife all night long. She tried to sleep on top of the bed in all her clothes and they moved to her face and neck!! We told the management the next morning and showed them the bites and they just said "Sorry" No "Oh my goodness are you alright? Let us refund your money or at least pay for the medicine we had to buy!! Plus there were diesel trucks coming and going all night and then semi trucks delivering rocks about 6 am!! The whole experience was the WORST!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, filthy nasty.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This is the worst ever! I have traveled all over the world, this was the dirtiest place I've ever stayed, I would have been better to just sleep in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Shower was rusty and moldy. People above us up talking at 5am outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were in area for a family funeral. It was close and convieniently located for all the activities involved with the funeral. Could use upgrade and updating though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm harbor fl

First of all. Room was dirty.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Dead roaches in bathroom. Told front desk bathroom was dirty. Which the toilet hadn't been cleaned. Thinkng they would clean floor too behind the door but nope. Roach and dirt still there. I guess the saying is right. You get what u pay for. Never again.
3 out of 5
by June

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
For the price I was not expecting much. It was adequate. No problems.