Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The worse place dont stay here Cops everywhere and drugs all the time Being harass buy people about drugs.... Room was never clean and it stinks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

This mothel sucks

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I stood on this motel and all i seen was cops everyday everyone including the staff was terrible i will never stay here again it was my worse stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sara from Orlando, FL

DON'T BOOK HERE! Super rough area

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Let's just say unless you're looking to get mugged DO NOT STAY HERE! The hotel is surrounded by trailer parks, waste management company, and just shy of a shelter. We checked in thinking how bad can it be? Let's just say we immediately checked out.the room was a nonsmoking room but smelled awful, carpets have never been cleaned and all of the furniture was severely stained, bathroom you'd be better off in a public bathroom. Losing $60 because of the no refund policy was well worth my well being and safety.
2 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Suzanne from Amos

Grande déception

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Mauvaise odeur dans la chambre, rideau taché, vieille télévision, plinthe décollée par endroit, draps trop petits et brûlés par cigarette. Pour terminer, ventilateur de chambre de bain extrêmement bruyant. Le rapport qualité/prix est loin d'être satisfaisant. Cet hôtel ne vaut pas la moitié du prix payé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is off the main road and behind a Waffle Hou

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Office looks kind of run down...needs to brighten up a bit.
Location: See above....convenient but tucked away behind a Waffle House.
Hotel is what I expected for the price. Clean room, bathroom and shower. Safe and sound. Had a quiet nights sleep. No noise, i,e., laud music, talking or doors slamming. Was hard to find since it's off the main road behind a Waffle House but convenient to the interstate exit. This is no frills....you get the minimum but that's all you're paying for.
1 out of 5
by Julie from Auburn, IN

Awful

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was the dirtiest hotel room we've ever stayed in. Thankfully it was for only one night.
1 out of 5
by ALECIA D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Erica from Springfield ga

My car would have been as comfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The smokefree room smelled like smoke, pile of old tvs outside our door,mattresses piled outside next to trash cans,free WiFi didn't work,HBO didn't work,tv was old & fuzzy,shower was very weak,mattresses & Furniture has burn holes from cigs. I was only happy with how nice front desk lady was