Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Worst Hotel I have been in my life.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nothig
Cons: Everything
If I could give this hotel less than one star I will do it, because it was horrible. The night I spend in this hotel was the worst night of my life. Everything from the bed to the bathroom was old and dirty. I ask for a non smoking room, but the smell a cigarette on the room I got was horrible. I booked two nights but I cancel the second, and I just keep the first night because it was new year eve and I could not find another hotel. State away from this hotel. I doesn't matter how chip it is , it doesn't wort your money. All pictures I will post for taken at the moment of the arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Was clean & affordable...nice staff, loved the daily housekeeping
Cons: They were doing construction to build a new one so a little too much noise in the am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like what's online

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very dirty outside and room was really bad bed was very uncomfortable and it sure smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The worse place dont stay here Cops everywhere and drugs all the time Being harass buy people about drugs.... Room was never clean and it stinks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

This mothel sucks

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I stood on this motel and all i seen was cops everyday everyone including the staff was terrible i will never stay here again it was my worse stay
2 out of 5
by Josh

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The pics online is not the same win you get there thay have a lot of drunks and nasty looking gangs around
1 out of 5
by Dawn

Deserves a NEGATIVE star rating!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely the MOST disgusting room I have EVER stayed in! I cringe everytime I think of it! Honestly looked like dried puke on the wall behind the bed, carpet was filthy and felt nasty under our feet. Mold and water lines half way up the curtains. Dead insects and pure filth everywhere. I wanted to leave this hotel and go somewhere else but the room was nonrefundable and I was completely out of money. I was traveling with my 3 children and felt so unsafe. I stayed awake all night for our safety and for fear of crawling insects on us. The bed/sheets 'seemed' to be the only 'clean' thing in the room. If I could rate lower I most certainly would! I just can't express how pure filthy this place is! Appalling to say the least.
2 out of 5
by Karla from Tallahassee, FL

WOW, Nothing like I expected.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the hotel itself is very poorly kept. The pictures online are very outdated. The hotel is not nearly as neat as the pictures. You pay for what you get I guess.
1 out of 5
by Catherine from Saint Louis

scary

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived around 11 pm after a two hour flight with 3 tired children. We already paid thru you but they charged us a night anyway. The mgr is working on getting this reversed. The rm smelled like cigarettes. It was dirty. Not even a rm # on the door. People hanging over the railings on second floor partying. Hotel sits behind a building being torn down. Needless to say we did not stay!
1 out of 5
by Herman

poor

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
the Rooms Was Not Clean. no t.v. remote. the rest rooms was not clean propely one of the Bed was dirty. the stairs was dirty. the Hotel did not look like what it appear on hotels.com.