Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great experience. Clean room, great staff, nice hotel for the price we paid for it thru Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnsburg, IL

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pool is very nice. My son was thrilled that the pool went up to 8 1/2' deep. The rooms are being remodeled. Was told the breakfast area was moving to the current conference center. So it will be bigger and better next year. Close to beaches and everything that you would need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

close to airport, shops and beach.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Near to shops and beach. Included breakfast. Nice pool
Cons: Maybe run a bus to the beach
Location: Lots of shops and the beach
This hotel was good for what I needed. Nice pool, breakfast was fine, staff always friendly, room was always cleaned well.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Hatfield

Great place to stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was most impressed with the activity to keep the rooms, pool, breakfast are clean. They were unobtrusive but present and active. All staff were friendly and ready to help when I had questions. Very comfortable place and convenient to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted May 4, 2016
The hotel is old but clean for its age. It is two floors, there is no elevator so keep that in mind. The location is right next to 19 it is not a location you would think of to go on vacation. I was worried about the location but I mentioned it to a few locals during our stay and they seemed to think the location was alright and central to everything we were planning to do.
5 out of 5
by Renee from Spring Hill Florida

Great Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Desk clerk accommodating and helpful. Love the courtyard outside and the fact we could bring our dog.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very clean,awesome breakfast.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very clean,awesome breakfast,very friendly staff in breakfast area,overall very happy .
4 out of 5
by Kristina from Tyringe

Bra hotell om du inte vill bo nära stranden

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Det kändes först lite krångligt att ta sig till hotellet när man befann sig på fel sida av highwayen, men när man började begripa sig på deras olika filer och system var det enkelt att ta sig till och från hotellet. Enkelt att hitta till shoppingscenter, post och strand från hotellet, både med och utan gps. Helt okej frukost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good hotel. But the old employee from the front desk at midnight shift was rude with us when we ask something about the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The shower didn't work but it was fixed right away. Decent room, very nice pool and hot tub and a decent beakfast at a very nice price.