Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnsburg, IL

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pool is very nice. My son was thrilled that the pool went up to 8 1/2' deep. The rooms are being remodeled. Was told the breakfast area was moving to the current conference center. So it will be bigger and better next year. Close to beaches and everything that you would need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

close to airport, shops and beach.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Near to shops and beach. Included breakfast. Nice pool
Cons: Maybe run a bus to the beach
Location: Lots of shops and the beach
This hotel was good for what I needed. Nice pool, breakfast was fine, staff always friendly, room was always cleaned well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted May 4, 2016
The hotel is old but clean for its age. It is two floors, there is no elevator so keep that in mind. The location is right next to 19 it is not a location you would think of to go on vacation. I was worried about the location but I mentioned it to a few locals during our stay and they seemed to think the location was alright and central to everything we were planning to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very clean,awesome breakfast.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very clean,awesome breakfast,very friendly staff in breakfast area,overall very happy .
4 out of 5
by Kristina from Tyringe

Bra hotell om du inte vill bo nära stranden

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Det kändes först lite krångligt att ta sig till hotellet när man befann sig på fel sida av highwayen, men när man började begripa sig på deras olika filer och system var det enkelt att ta sig till och från hotellet. Enkelt att hitta till shoppingscenter, post och strand från hotellet, både med och utan gps. Helt okej frukost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good hotel. But the old employee from the front desk at midnight shift was rude with us when we ask something about the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The shower didn't work but it was fixed right away. Decent room, very nice pool and hot tub and a decent beakfast at a very nice price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staten island, ny

Nice hotel, close to the highway

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Grounds, location, front desk staff, breakfast
Cons: It needs to be remodeled and please get rid of that smell in the room
Location: Location was great: near the highway, restaurants and shopping
The staff at the front desk was amazing. Very helpful, smiling, courteous Whatever we needed, was provided right away. The hotel was clean, the grounds very nice and it was great to see that it was pet friendly. Breakfast was great. The only thing I did not like was this strange smell in the room. Not sure that it was the cleaning solutions or whatever, but not pleasant at all and also the tile in the bathroom was cracked, needs to be replaced. Overall we had a very good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels