Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Cons: Light on the balcony at night was too bright and could not be turned off
Shower did not work and help was there within minutes of calling the front desk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some updating

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Easy check in /out. Staff friendly and helpful. Needs some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

An OK place to stay

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Better WiFi
Location: Good accessibility to baseball spring training. Reasonable selection of restaurants nearby
The place was OK. Complimentary breakfast exceeded expectations. Room AC was noisy and somewhat unpredictable. WiFi was spotty and unreliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL

Very clean hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
I was very satisfied with this place. We went to visit Our Lady of Clearwater, a very spiritual place. The staff were extremelly friendly and efficient. The hotel was very clean. The room was spacious and we had a balcony overlooking at the pool. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The only issue I had was that the bathtub was slippery. Their continental breakfast had a pretty good selection. Fresh fruits, waffles,eggs, yogurt, etc. The staff was very attentive and kept the dinning area spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay 👍🏻

Posted May 1, 2017
Front desk very nice. Nice breakfast and pool area. The hot tub seemed to need cleaning and had a bad smell and they didn't clean our room the first day. Would stay again as it was a good price for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elkton, MD

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Best thing about this hotel is that it is within walking distance to Spectrum Field, and close to Lenny's (best breakfast in Clearwater).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Great pool and jacuzzi. Well-appointed room. Terrific location.
Cons: Everything!... but for the price it's a good value.
Location: Great location with regular malls, theaters, reastaurants, and open-air malls close by
Clean rooms, nice pool. Staff is very helpful and happy. Super fantastic breakfast in a nice ambience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Spectrum Field

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Spectrum Field
Cons: Finish remodel in the room we stayed in. No towel bars in bathroom.
Hotel was clean, comfortable and had a very pleasant staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalie

Good place to stay for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was lopsided and slumped in the middle making it tough for two to sleep.