Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dominican republic

Hotel review

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice stay, room and good service, great location. Near to most interesting places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Had a good night's rest. For free breakfast get the waffles. Coffee was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Best value with better location

Posted Aug 8, 2015
We stayed a short time for a doctors appointment in Tampa and this hotel was unexpectedly comfortable and clean. Good sleep also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downs, Il

Dated and not completely clean

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The hotel is dated but I don't let that influence my overall impression. However it wasn't up to my cleanliness standards. The bedspread had some stains, as did the heavier blanket under it. The sheets and top sheets were fine which tells me the bedspread and blanket don't get washed. There also was a dead roach in the ceiling light outside our door. Yes, it was dead but a Florida roach is huge and having it up there freaked out my kids. Finally the grout in the bathroom was very dirty looking. We choose to skip a shower in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Room need some updating. Good for the price. Pros- On site landury. Nice pool. our room was on the 1st floor so we had sliding door to go right to the pool-nice for watching the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Kind staff who tried to ensure we had all our questions answered and made us very comfortable. Very close to airport which made getting to our early flight easy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Given that we received probably have been cleaned at some point but we got there there was mold in the toilet the mirrors were dirty in the floor had not been vacuumed . I tried to overlook it and make the best of it it was very difficult . Especially when you go to the pool and you try to swim and there are babies in the pool with diapers on and I strongly disagree with this type of thing . And then there is like 10 people in one room all of which coming to probably just use the pool for the Fourth of July . I thought there was a limit on how many people that could be in one room apparently not at this hotel . It was extremely hot and I could not even go in the pool because no one would do anything about the fact that the baby was in the pool with a diaper on and who knows what was inside the diaper .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Had a nice time. Hotel was nice and staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Descent hotel with breakfast

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great price, close to beach and allot of conveniences. Food, movies, restaurants. I recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st vacation in years

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and courteous.
Location: Location was convenient to highways to get everywhere. Clearwater 20 minutes away.
We arrived early and were able to check in early. The pool was so much fun, they even had a beach ball there for use. The hot tub was hot, stayed in the pool the first day there. Everyone was just so nice, what a vacation. We had perfect access to the highways to take us to all our destinations.